Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Nov 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Amazing to work with and thankful to have a trusted team on our side! We love our new home!
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    worked well with my even though i was out of state. Great job on their team.
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I would recommend Lucas Schell and Platinum Home Mortageto to any Veteran. He met and surpassed all expectations
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My experience with this company was phenomenal. I spoke with Lucas Schell exactly two years prior to closing almost to the day. He directed me how to get my finances and credit in order with specific information and contacts to make building my credit quicker and easier. He then accepted calls periodically answering questions and ultimately made the dream come true for our family essentially by treating us as such. We are eternally grateful for this company and how painless and simple it was to accomplish our goals. I have and will continue to recommend this company for any person that requires exceptional customer service.
  • Nov 16, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I found a house recently and put an offer in within two months I closed escrow. During the process Jon and Shannon were in constant communication with me and peovided exceptional customer service. I'm a first time buyer and had a great experience.
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It was a pleasure working with Richard. He never disappoints and is always is on top of everything. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to your clients.
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    First thing i would like to say i highly hoghly recommend Mohan Cheema to everyone in their home needs. Him and his team worked off the chain to bring it to closing within 20 days. I thank you very much Mohan for helping us with this transaction.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan Cheema and his team Cheema was great. His team worked hard to bring this transaction to closing. He issued pre-approval the same day and today we are signing loan doc. For answering question, Mohan is on top of it. All my questions were answered before we signed loan docs. I highly recommend Mohan Cheema to all my friends and family.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I'm grateful for the professional and thorough service provided to my husband and I by Marcia Patton. Although Platinum's rates were a little higher than what we anticipated, Marcia was able to adjust and present us with a rate that met our needs. I hope to continue to have a favorable relationship with this lender.
  • Nov 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Smooth easy lending process with excellent communication throughout.
  • Nov 09, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I met Mr. Cheema for home loan at platinum. He is a great man who issued me pre-approval the same day. The process was very smooth and my loan was close within 15 days. I Appreciate Mohan for his hard work and thanks to his team who made this happen in such a short time.
  • Nov 09, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had a great home buying experience with Lucas! Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MOHAN AND TEAM CHEEMA TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY A HOME! THEY WORK SO HARD AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My husband and I first worked with Lucas at Platinum Home Mortgage 3 yrs ago... we had a negative experience with another lending company and were on the verge of losing the purchase of our home. Lucas worked with us quickly and put everything together in a timely manner and we were able to close on our home on schedule! We worked again with him just recently, and received the same care and expertise. Highly recommend!
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Randy Perre at Platinum Home Mortgage in one word is “Awesome”! He made our experience so easy. He is amazing at his job and is highly recommended. Thanks again for a great experience we appreciate you so much!
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Andrea Bronneke at the Moscow, ID office was friendly, efficient and managed to get an on time closing for us. We did most of our contact online which worked well with my busy schedule but she also proved to be delightful in person. I highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage for your home buying needs.
  • Nov 06, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Nov 06, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great Mortgage blog! Piqued my interest to call him. Corey sure knows mortgages and all the options to help. I look forward to doing business with a mortgage banker, thanks to Corey
  • Nov 06, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Andrea is very professional. Our home loan went very smooth without any hassle. I highly recommend going through her for a home loan. Thank you Andrea!
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1142 reviews