Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Mar 28, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My loan officer was amazing!!! She explain how things worked and when something did come up with the home buying process she was there for me every step of the way!! I'd recommend her always!! Thank you again Cheryl Richmond!!!
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had a 30 day escrow which actually closed in 28 days. We were so impressed with Jon & Shannon's and the rest of their professional team's nefficiency. They were on top of everything. They contacted the builders, the other escrow co., the insurance co., and coordinated everything to make this an amazingly smooth move. There is no way this could've happened without them. They have years of experience that made this possible. If there were 10 stars they would get a 20 star rating. We definitely highly recommend them!
  • Mar 24, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Marcia was amazing!!! Definitely recommend platinum mortgage to anyone looking for a new home.
  • Mar 21, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Steve Manolis is an excellent loan officer to work with. As most of us are finding out, obtaining home loan has become rather complex. Given that I have prior experience in obtaining home loans, this time my loan process was delayed a little due to some missing documents. Steve Manolis kept us informed and kept us calm and worked with us and our attorney to our satisfaction to finally close the deal. I will recommend Steve at Platinum as a loan officer any time.
  • Mar 21, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great Service! Third time I use them to refi. Lauren is great!
  • Mar 21, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Dennis Garcell was excellent! Always there to answer any question. There was never a doubt he always had my back. Would recommend him to anyone!
  • Mar 20, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had an outstanding experience working with Marcia Patton in the Rockford IL office! We had difficulty in the past with credit issues, Marcia walked us through step by step and got us to closing. We closed last Friday and couldn't be happier with both Marcia and Platinum in general.
  • Mar 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Mar 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mortgage refinance closed!! Thanks John! This wasn't your typical refinancing. Needed to change home mortgage from my daughter's name to mine as my credit score had improved. For the past two years I've contacted bank lenders who told me what I needed to complete before starting the process, but I was left on my own to complete them (which I had NO clue where to start). Finally remembered to contact my realtor who recommended John Saunders, and everything changed from snail to turbo!! John promptly connected me with the right people. Got the title change in no time and I was finally on the refinance process. We were challenged with more hurdles, but John calmly and patiently kept us on track. Really appreciate you, John!! Couldn't have accomplished this without you. I highly recommend John Saunders. -Aimee
  • Mar 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    For some reason this review is under a different name...My name is Chad Michael ! I want to let everyone know my experience with PLATINUM MORGAGE ! I had the greatest opportunity to work with JOHN SAUNDERS With my loan ! I have never been more happy with the smooth, non stressful experience EVER ! The way john handled my loan was very professional ! I recommend this company to anyone in need of financial needs ! Above and beyond the best service ive ever had ! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING ! He answered all my phone calls ! Even on weekends when I had any questions on my loan ! John is a great asset to your company Thanks again for the AWESOME SERVICE
  • Mar 15, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Dennis really helped us out an made sure we understood everything that was happening step by step. It really made the process very stress free an easy.
  • Mar 15, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    If you're a first time home buyer, you're looking in the right place. Grace is always there even when she's on vacation! The whole team is very approachable and willing to help out and explain the many things that confuse a first timer. We stumbled upon PHMC on CalHFA's website and we're so glad we did. She is so dependable, and trustworthy, and replies to all of our queries. We are definitely recommending her to our friends and family.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Outstanding!!! Gene O'brien Jr. is very knowledgeable and was able to get us approved at the rate and payment we wanted.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Lisa Brown went above and beyond for us! She was there with us for every step of the process and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage and especially Lisa Brown!
  • Mar 13, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    ALWAYS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING, THEY DON'T MISS A BEAT. VERY PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE. GREAT TO WORK WITH.
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Mar 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Lisa Brown made the process so easy and everything went smoothly, THANK YOU!
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 714 reviews