Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Jan 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Got referred to Mohan cheema and got approved. Looking forward to close this deal soon with his team.
  • Jan 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    When a local bank couldn't finish the loan Bruce Biggers from Platinum Home Mortgage got it done within 48 hrs, he went above and beyond even by staying late thru the holiday season! Bruce you are the MAN!!! We would recommend you and your company to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home. Thank you for everything!
  • Jan 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    As a first time home buyer randy perre helped us with our home loan and made the experience pleasant, any questions we had he was there with an answer. He made us feel comfortable and treated us like family.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    There are not enough good things to say about Platinum Home Mortgage and Matt Richter. Building a new home is a long process and Matt was there from start to finish. He was patient, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the entire 7 months. He helped us navigate some pretty crazy scenarios and made the process as simple and easy to understand as it could possibly be. There's no way we could've done it without him. Thank you for helping make our dream a reality!!! I highly recommend Platinum to anyone looking to buy a new home.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Mike Dote and his team were AWESOME to work with! I'm a real estate agent myself and have worked with dozens of lenders in my career...not all are great and some are just not good! Mike is not one of those lenders....he did an incredible job working with me on my recent home purchase! He ALWAYS either answered his phone or immediately called me back. He walked me through every scenario in my home sale and provided me with options at every turn. He had great professional advice and took a lot of time to explain things to me. Got a great rate, great service and my loan and home purchase both closed without any issues. I will definitely work with Mike again as well as refer my clients to him! Thanks again for all your hard work and great follow up!
  • Jan 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Helen Thomas is the consummate professional. The process of applying for and ultimately closing a home mortgage loan can be daunting. Helen made our experience as easy as it can be. We highly recommend Helen Thomas with Platinum Home Mortgage to anyone that is looking for lending services.
  • Jan 12, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Absolutely the best Loan officer in Las Vegas, super professional, knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. Our family truly appreciate the opportunity to have Jon Copeland take us thru every step in the process of obtaining our home loan.
  • Jan 08, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Amazing experience with Platinum Home Mortgage. Very knowledgeable and very very helpful. Wouldn't recommend any other lender. If your looking to buy a home look no further and ask for Matt Richter.
  • Jan 06, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Dennis Garcell has been an absolute godsend with my homebuying process. I am self employed, and am paid mostly in cash, so I have been turned down more times than I can count for a mortgage. I had almost completely given up on my dream of owning the home I've been renting, and I decided to take ONE more stab it and stumbled on Platinum through a google search and was contacted by Dennis. That was the best decision I have EVER made. The whole process has been so smooth and I am still shocked at my luck in finding this company and Dennis. I now OWN my home and am still pinching myself! I would HIGHLY recommed Dennis as he got me through so many difficulties due to my self employment and was always available with an immediate answer to my constant questions. Cannot say enough how grateful I am to have found Platinum - and Dennis!
  • Jan 06, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan is a knowledgeable man that knows what he is talking about! Every time I needed an update or had a question regarding the loan I was able to contact him or someone from his team and receive a status in a timely matter. It is always a pleasure to work with people you can count and trust. It was a pleasure working with you and your team, Mohan.
  • Jan 05, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We worked with Dennis for our recent home purchase. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions along the way. Because we were closing on our existing home well before closing on our new home, he worked to help expedite the process as much as possible so we could close sooner. He made the entire process easy for us.
  • Jan 05, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I have worked with Bruce Biggers and Platinum Home Mortgage a couple times for the purchase and refinance of my home. Truthfully, both the se transactions went without issues. We were pleased with all the clear explanations from Bruce. Made this easy.
  • Jan 05, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I have to say, as a first time homebuyer, Lucas was amazing. It was a overwhelming experience, but he was always there to answer any and all questions, as well as steer us towards any and all resources we needed. I look forward to working with Mr Lucas Schell on all future Realestate transactions, and can not express enough how pleased we are with his service
  • Jan 05, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My husband and I were referred to Lucas Schell with Platinum Home Mortgage through our realtor. We are first time home buyers and were a little nervous about the process. Our realtor forwarded our information to Lucas and he touched base with me that same night (which was a Sunday by the way) to schedule some time the following morning to get us pre-qualified. The next morning we spoke on the phone, he asked a few questions and had us pre qualified in no time. Once we were pre approved we started looking for houses and found our house about a month later. This is when I really got to interact with Lucas. He is absolutely awesome at his job. He is a great listener, he explains things thoroughly in a way you can understand! He really followed through with everything from day one all the way till we closed on our first home. Another thing I really liked was he always makes time. I talked with him quite a bit during the 45 day escrow and he always made himself available to answer any questions that we had. Buying our house with Platinum Home Mortgage was a positive experience, but you HAVE to go with Lucas Schell! He has so much knowledge to offer on the whole process of buying a home not just the loan process but the whole process. That was so valuable to our family. He is a blessing to our family and we highly recommend him. Buying a home can be hectic and at times stressful so make it easier on yourself and call Lucas at Platinum Home Mortgage and let him guide you through the process! You won't be sorry! Happy New Year and good luck with your home buying experience!
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I recommend Platinum Home Mortgage! But for Jon, I wouldn't be able to buy the house. Escrow opened and everything went smoothly until I was told by my lender that I couldn't get enough loan amount on the 17th day when I supposed to remove contingencies. Luckily seller recommended his lender and extended escrow. Jon was very professional and helpful. Loan was funded in less than 3 weeks!!!
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Matt Richter did our financing and from the time of contacting him for financing to the time of closing was under three weeks. He was very quick and made the process very easy.
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Gene O’Brien Sr. was really easy to work with he is very knowledgeable in anything having to do with mortgages. Very easy to contact and they helped us buy our very first home great experience would highly recommend awesome team!!!
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We shopped around for cash out refinance and after getting a "salesman" type experience with Quicken loans, Paramount home mortgage and Loan depot which all tried to sell loans that would max out equity in our home. We decided to go with Platinum Home Mortgage. We worked with Steve Carlsen who did not try to sell us a loan but get us the loan that fit our needs. We were given a list of documents needed to complete the loan so we had no delay through the process and everything went very smooth. We will definitely be calling Steve in the future when we purchase on next home.
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I have referred several clients to Mohan Cheema which were very hard to be worked on. Mohan have my clients a pre- approval in half hour and worked very hard to get my clients key for their home in Time manner. I highly recommend Mohan to all my friends and family Thank Mohan Cheema.
  • Jan 01, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1189 reviews