Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • May 24, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Marcia Patton was great to work with . I will recommend Marcia to anyone looking for a mortgage.
  • May 23, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    The whole process went very smooth. I highly recommend using Platinum Home Mortgage for home buying and refinancing.
  • May 23, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Our experience working with Scott Brody on the purchase of our first home was great. The entire process could not have been better or easier. He walked us through every step and was extremely helpful, patient and responsive during the entire process. We could not believe how smoothly everything went and are so thankful to him and his team in helping us purchase our new home!
  • May 23, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan Singh Cheema helped me and my family get our home loan approved. He is very professional and him and his entire team work very hard to help their clients. Mohan Singh Cheema and the entire team at Platinum Home Mortgage was wonderful and I would definitely recommend them for assistance on your home loan. They always respond to their phone calls and try to get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you Mohan Singh Cheema and Platinum Home Mortgage.
  • May 22, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Kim Smith has always gone above and beyond for us. It has been our pleasure doing business with her. Platinum Home Mortgage is the Best!
  • May 22, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Muy satisfactorio
  • May 22, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I had a very pleasant and incredible experience, Platinum Home Mortgage made my 2017 ending very nice experience. I just can say the next words form my point of view: Trustful & deficient!!! Very helpful and willful!
  • May 22, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Very helpful throughout the process and worked hard to finish everything on time when we had an unexpected issue late in the process. Would definitely recommend.
  • May 20, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce and Platinum were 1 of 3 mortgage lending companies our purchasing realtor, Dara Dickinson from Gambino Realtors referred us to. After interviewing the 3 contacts from the mortgage companies, we chose Bruce and Platinum to manage our mortgage application. The process with Bruce and his loan administrator Julie, has been very, very good, basically flawless. They were very receptive and responsive to our needs and were patient when requested as we gathered information for them. Our loan approval happened very quickly which we are very thankful for. I highly recommend Bruce and Julie with Platinum and Dara as a purchasing (and sales) agent.
  • May 19, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We came to Mohan Cheema because of his good name in our Punjabi Community & it was true to his reputation. He does what he says. We received five star service & a very good interest rate. We will recommend Platinum Home Mortgage to everyone we know.
  • May 19, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Very professional & answers questions promptly
  • May 19, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    I want to thank Mike Dote and his assistant David Walanka for giving us the great opportunity of our lives to be able to own a house with the loan we were able to get with his help and the amazing service , patience he had to explain to us all the process including paper work we needed to do you guys did an amazing job we are extremely happy for all the help
  • May 18, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Very professional & answers questions promptly
  • May 18, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Your in great hands when your with Platinum Mortgage Group. Rudy R. Castillo Motive Lending - So Cal
  • May 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Krista was phenomenal! No one else was able to do my home loan. She was timely, professional and fun to work with.
  • May 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great experience!! Mohan Cheema & his team made my home buying experience the best. Will recommend Platinum Home Mortgage to all my friends & family.
  • May 15, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Prompt service in assisting with the purchase of our home. We appreciated being kept informed as to the progress of the loan....Thank you for your help.
  • May 13, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Just finished and closed escrow. Koka , Shannon and Jon were taking care of me. They quickly did everything thatwas needed to answering all the questions that came up especially for a first time home buyer. I really recommend them, their service was impeccable and that was really out of extremely knowledgable service. They help from the beginning and advise you from the start to finish. As a tip as a first time buyer, do your own accord and research on companies and closing. I have searched really long and hard but i finally got a home to put my head down and call it my own. They made it very easy and cured the anxiety that comes with purchasing a home. Thanks guys! - Brian Sam
  • May 12, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Marcia patton was Great since day 1 i would highly recommend her to any one buying/selling a house! Shes great as a person and proffesional!
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 821 reviews