Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Jul 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I found Mohan Cheema during my new home purchase. Mohan understood my financial situation and was able to figure out a way for me to get the loan. His work process and communication were straight forward and concise whenever I have a question, even during weekends! Thank you Platinum Home Mortgage underwriting team for giving us the opportunity to become a home owner.
  • Jul 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is top notch at what he does. He has outstanding customer service skills, extremely knowledgeable when it comes to home financing and mortgage loans. He’s a go getter, never stopped until he got us into the right home! This is the guy you want to represent you as a first time home buyer or if you need financing! Always professional and polite, went over and above after countless properties that fell through. We HIGHLY recommend Randy... thank you again for all that you did for us and treating us like more than just a pay check!
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I would highly recommend Platinum Mortgage to take care of your refinancing needs! Jennifer Ward was very professional in the way she treated me. She also listened to what I wanted and needed. She always checked with me when she needed to make changes to make the numbers work for me. Thank you Jennifer for all of your help!
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We shopped around through a couple of local mortgage companies. Each one told us exactly what we wanted to hear. But, none of them lived up to their promises. We thought well let’s try one more. We looked online and found Nick. Best move we could have made! He told us exactly the same thing as everyone else. Only difference is. He actually made it happen in the time frame he stated. It took us less than 2 months from first conversation to close on our house. I highly recommend to stop looking and call PHMC talk to Nick he will not waste your time. Thanks Nick for all your hard work and actually living up to your promises!
  • Jul 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Our broker Jennifer was a lifesaver! My husband and I purchased our first home together, and Jennifer was with us every step of the way. She was encouraging and reassuring when we needed it, and was always accessible through the confusion and complexity of the several-month process. I can't imagine going through this process without having had her guidance and expertise, and from a person we trusted so much!
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I had the best experience working with Krista Kaufman. It was my first time buying, and so it was a little intimidating at first. Thank goodness for Krista because she explained everything very clearly, and was extremely helpful. She was fast at responding to any of my questions, and made the entire process 100x better. We closed on our house without any issues, and are happy homeowners now! Thank you Krista for everything, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her & Platinum Home Mortgage.
  • Jul 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Platinum Home Mortgage was nothing but excellent. The team took very good care of us during the whole process from the initial stages of finding the right mortgage loan to helping close escrow. Koka, Shannon, & Jon we’re a great team and really proactive in getting the job done as efficient and diligent as possible. Thank you all again for such great client service.
  • Jul 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We would recommend Platinum home mortgage everytime! Mohan and his team were very helpful, got our home loan in record time, and always kept us in the loop. They also give you the feeling that you are their #1 client and are a large part of their their team family.
  • Jul 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mi calificacion de 5 estrellas es para todo el personal Muchas Gracias al equipo de Platinum Home Mortgage por su trabajo y dedicacion con nuestro prestamo, en especial a Sandy, Claudia, Janet y Don Ricardo Ramos, son muy profesionales y tienen mucha experiencia. Nos ayudaron con nuestro prestamo que era complicado pero ellos lo lograron y ahora mi esposo y yo somos nuevos duenos de casa.
  • Jul 13, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I can't say enough about Platinum Home Mortgage. Working with Matt Richter was the best choice we made. We have worked with many other lenders, and no one is as efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him! We will send all of our family and friends.
  • Jul 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I can't say enough about Platinum Home Mortgage. Working with Matt was the best choice we made. We have worked with many other lenders, and no one is as efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
  • Jul 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce was/is awesome, first time buying a house, everything taken care of without issue.
  • Jul 13, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Krista Kaufman is the best of the best. She worked so hard to get us the perfect loan for us. She is so easy to work with. Krista got us through the Escrow process faster then expected. She worked so hard to get it done. She is someone that you can trust and rely on. I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone to start your home loan process with. She will do her best to get you the best rates and loan that you can qualify for. Sincerely Jessica
  • Jul 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce Biggers and his staff at Platinum were amazing and get my highest recommendation.
  • Jul 12, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Krista Kaufman is the best of the best. She worked so hard to get us the perfect loan for us. She is so easy to work with. Krista got us through the Escrow process faster then expected. She worked so hard to get it done. She is someone that you can trust and rely on. I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone to start your home loan process with. She will do her best to get you the best rates and loan that you can qualify for. Sincerely Jessica
  • Jul 12, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I m beyond pleased with my experience with Mohan at platinum home mortgage. Easy reliable, flexible, and effect are just a few words to describe the service I received. Mohan followed us with me immediately after we met and approved ne the same day. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Jul 10, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    KENNETH FOUKE!! Let me tell you the man knows what he is doing! I am a first time home buyer, going in I had no Idea what to do or expect. Until one day I decided to call Kenneth just to see what he was talking about. He really had my best interest at heart. Kenneth has helped me every step of the way making the whole process run smoothly. I honestly don’t know what I would have done without him. I didn’t know the home buying process could be so effortless and it truly was all thanks to Ken. I'm proud to say I had a pleasant home buying experience. He really was a breath of fresh air. Ken is very knowledgeable, efficient, direct, and on the ball. Thanks to Ken I bought a house with nothing, 100% financed, and I even closed earlier than expected. Oh did I mention I got a check back at closing! The whole experience has been wonderful. He does an excellent job! I highly recommend Ken! Don’t hesitate first time home buyers or experienced! CALL KENNETH FOUKE TODAY :) 
  • Jul 10, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My Fiance and I are looking to buy our first home. We can't wait to start a family, but we need our "nest" first. Because I own my own business and my Fiance works for me, it has been hard to find a mortgage loan. We spoke to Beatrice Hernandez at Platinum Home Mortgage, and she is actually working with us and helping us along the way. We are currently in the application process, but our future looks very bright thanks to the help from Beatrice. Steven and Liz
  • Jul 10, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My experience with Platinum Home Mortgage was very positive. I was assured that I would be able to obtain a loan when others told me it would be difficult. Jon, Koka, and Shannon were always there to answer my questions and keep me advised every step of the way. The online document signing program was efficient and user friendly. I felt comfortable contacting them with any questions or concerns. They maintained good communication with my agent and escrow companies to help with a smooth process. Everyone at Platinum was professional, personable and great to work with. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1628 reviews