Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Jul 26, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My husband and I were ready to look for home but had no idea where to start. We googled mortgage companies and came across Platinum Home Mortgage. We read the reviews and saw that others had good experiences so we took a shot in the dark. I'm glad we did! John Hastings returned my husband's call and was eager to help get the process started. I really liked that he shared his experience in searching for a home of his own. This put me at ease and made me feel like I was dealing with a real person. He immediately walked us through the beginning stages and stayed with us every step of the way and made sure every question was answered. He's very down to earth, friendly and approachable. Thank you John for making our goals a reality.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My fiance and I just closed escrow today and Kim Smith was with us the whole way there! She was so extremely helpful and answered any and all questions we had if not the same day, the very next morning if it was too late at night. She had made our first home buying experience the best we could have ever hoped for. I'm already referring her to my friends and family!
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt was amazing to work with. When we first started our home buying experience we were with a different loan company who dropped the ball big time. We were put into contact with Matt and the difference was night and day. His comminication was amazing he immediately got back to me through email. He was very patient with all of my question and when he explained his answers it was always thorough. He was very thorough with the information that he needed up front. There were no last minute requests that held up our closing. Matt turned our awful experience in buying a home into a good one. You couldn't ask for a better guy to work with when purchasing your home! Thanks again Matt for being such a rockstar lender!!!
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Everyone here at Platinum Home Mortgage was great to work. We were able to work directly with Brad and he was great with us. He was very caring for our needs and is very intelligent. A real professional and took the time to answer all the question we had, even if it was after hours. We really appreciate everything you did for our Family. Thank you all at PHM and special thank you again to Brad. We would recommend the Branch to anyone who's looking to buy a home.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bob Fleming and his group there at Platinum Mortgage are fantastic. Very friendly, great communication, and they really cared about my family's desires and/or concerns. Even with some small setbacks through the process (not caused by Platinum) they fought hard and got us a very good loan in a very timely manner, and we are now living in our brand new home. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to buy a home. Thank you Platinum
  • Jul 23, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I dealt with Steve and he was always ready to answer any questions I had. The communication was very good. I would definitely use Platinum Mortgage again.
  • Jul 21, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    LeeAnn was fantastic!
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Working with Platinum Mortgage was as smooth as can be. We worked with Bruce, he made the whole process seem seamless and made sure what options were right for us. He took care of everything and answered all our questions promptly. He and his staff was a pleasure to work with. He really knows his stuff. I would recommend Platinum Home Mortgage and Bruce Biggers to anyone.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Working with Krista was an amazing experience. We "shopped" around for Lenders and chose Platinum based on the stellar communication and ease of process. Krista and the staff were always in sync and we were kept up to date at every step along the way. I cannot express how happy we are in our new home and it never would have been as fun a ride with anyone else in the mortgage industry!
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Had a great time with them, answer all my questions, first time buyer friendly. Thanks Christian
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Best Buying Experience you could ask for buying a house. Everyone was great, in constant communication and the paperwork went smooth with everyone being prepared to the T!
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We have known Andy for a long time and I wouldn't trust anyone else when dealing with loans, buying a house, or general banking questions
  • Jul 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Carlos and Krystle provided the most professional, courteous, and speedy service. Carlos worked around the clock and answered our calls/messages (he even answered my call when he was at his daughters soccer game on a Saturday)in a timely manor. They are both champions with the use of technology which made it so much easier to sign and submit most paperwork from home, which expedited our time to close escrow and allowed us to move in sooner than expected. They were awesome...
  • Jul 10, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    This was my third time working with Kim. As always, she made the process extremely easy. She was very attentive and always responded quickly when I had questions. Customer service at it's best.
  • Jul 10, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We couldn't be happier to have PHM helping us get our first home!!!! I'm sure everyone that has gone through their first house knows how long, sometimes tedious the process is, but when you have a good, honest and patience team on your side like we did the experience is much easier. we work with Grace Davis and her team, they are truly professionals, whom from day one you see they will work to help you get whats best for you. Grace very kindly answer all our questions, which we had a lot, sometimes the same ones over and over again, but she happily will walk you through until you can be clear and confident of every document, all details are a big deal! she will have the patience and will truly answers question or concern and she was always available. Her team was kind and on top of things at every single step, great communication and understanding, Vannessa, Angie, Hilda.... they make this a wonderful experience, which is great because we enjoy becoming proud new homeowners
  • Jul 10, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Jim Perry was our Loan Officer for the home we just purchased. We had a complicated situation and he made it a smooth process. We appreciate all the help and dedication he provided. Thank you Ron and Jana
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 907 reviews