Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Sep 21, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Being a first time home buyer, I wasn't fully prepared for the process. Bruce was instrumental in getting everything done, and he was constantly checking up on the process and letting me know what I needed to do. I would highly recommend using Bruce during your home buying experience.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Thank you Mohan cheema from bottom of my heart. Couldn't be any happier with this purchase. Planning on moving to this new home next week. Thank you platinum home mortgage.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We couldn't have asked for a better home-buying experience. Andrea is fast, smart, flawless, and attentive. As a first time borrower and homeowner, I appreciated her high-level knowledge and communication. I highly recommend her and Platinum Home Mortgage.
  • Sep 16, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Working with Platinum Home Mortgage and more specifically Krista Kaufman has made buying our home so easy and enjoyable. Krista made us feel comfortable and confident with our buying decision and worked hard finding ways to make our budget work with our dream home. Buying a home is normally stressful and anxious but almost all of those feelings were eliminated by Krista. Thank you Krista and Platinum Home Mortgage for a great buying experience! Hopefully we won't need your services for awhile but we will definitely be using you again...... one day!
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    You guys did great, as frustrated as I was with IRS and other verification papers, You guys saw us through ,We are so appreciative of the effort that you put into seeing that we would obtain our home. And when we're ready for another home we will be calling on your services again. Once again THANK YOU SO MUCH !! Tony and Sylvia Delfin
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great service, they were quick and timely. They were able to close my loan in 27days. Also really knowlagable they were able to answer and help with any problems or questions I had. Highly reccomend Them.
  • Sep 14, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Working with Platinum was very easy and Lee Ann was great! I would strongly recommend this company.
  • Sep 14, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Thank you Liz and Rodney for helping me acheive my goal of owning my first home here in bakersfield. you both have made tremendous efforts to make sure I'm well taken cared of throughout the home buying process. I am very impressed by your service and I have been recommending you both to my friends! With @[271157199561977:Platinum Home Mortgage] - Bakersfield, California at my side, I am now a proud homeowner. I did not just find an amazing loan consultant, I also found a friend! You can count on this company to make you, their client, their priority. Thanks again!
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    WE RECENTLY GOT A LOAN AND HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO WORK WITH RANDY PERRE. WE HAD THE BEST SERVICE WITH RANDY HE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND VERY VERY HELPFUL EVERYTHING HE SAID THAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN DID. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy Perre, in a word is...GREAT!! I would SO highly recommend Randy to ANY of my friends or acquaintances because of his outstanding service and dedication. Customer service is so rare these days, but Randy Perre REALLY came through with practical advice and extreme knowledge in the Home Loan arena. Randy has a genuine quality about him and is friendly and approachable. I truly can't say enough about the quality of service I received. My two daughters and I appreciate his services and are enjoying our new home. Thank you
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Platinum Home Mortgage was very quick and efficient. Not only did they help me buy my home 7 yrs ago but they helped me refinance my home after my divorce. The Electronic Documents were secure, convenient and simple (especially since i work funky retail hours). I would recommend them in a heartbeat and will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you Lucas for all your help!
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Carmen Alberto at Platinum home Mortgage did an excellent job helping me understand all paper work, but most important she is someone you can trust. Honest & humble....She doesn't keep anything hideding...The Platinum Home mortgage team they all worked as one team to help me made the process easy on purchasing my home....I did not stress at all. They helped me getting all my stuff together. I appreciate the help, the honestity and the professionalism they demonstrated. Thank you very much. Jakelin Anguiano.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great staff to work with specially Jewel Holliday....she help me get Tru .. every small detail..... highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage... God bless
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan is a problem solver and understand the situation of every client , we definitely recommend him.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Everyone I talked to was very helpful and friendly, highly recommend.
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Muy agradable Adriana es muy profesional y amable fue una buena experiencia trabajar con ella definitivamente los recomiendo
  • Sep 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Was looking to refinance my home loan & got Mohan Cheema's name from google review's & I must say that every 5 star given to Mr Chema is well deserving to him. He is good at his work & is a very committed mortgage loan consultant at Platinum Home Mortgage. I will recommend all my friends & family to him for mortgage needs.
  • Sep 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Extremely friendly and very thorough. Would recommend to everyone!
  • Sep 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I have known Jon for over 30 years through 3 residences. He is patient, fast, and communicates regularly. He will explain and address issues for as long as it takes for the borrower to understand. He is always pleasant and his demeanor has remained consistent through three decades. You get what you pay for. For me it is about establishing a relationship with someone you can trust. Any corrections or changes are addressed immediately and you will talk to a real person not an endless chain of voice mail or directories although there may be a couple on your initial call. Even though this is likely the last residence we purchase, I would highly recommend Jon to my family and friends.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1013 reviews