Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Feb 21, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I could not be happier how the entire process went. Thank you to Randy
  • Feb 21, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We recently worked with Matt Richter at Platinum Home Mortgage and our expectations were truly exceeded. We had not gone through the loan process in more than a decade, and Matt explained all the steps to promptly get us through pre-approval and final approval for our loan. He is a whiz at leveraging technology which suited us just fine. However, he is also very personable and was also available to meet with us and even attended our signing at escrow to answer questions and ensure everything went smoothly. A definite 5 out of 5!!
  • Feb 21, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Steve and his associates kept us informed every step of the way. Wonderful folks to work with! I highly recommend them for all you mortgage needs.
  • Feb 20, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt Richter and staff at Platinum Mortgage were great to work with. Our experience, start to finish, was always positive. Thank you Matt (and everyone at Platinum) for making an otherwise stressful process smooth and stress-free!!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 17, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 16, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Platinum home mortgage went above and beyond to help us close our loan. The agent Jamie Mckeehan was wonderful always keeping us on top of every detail. We would highly recommend platinum home mortgage and their team.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Kim is great. I would give the highest recommendation to anyone. Very knowledgeable and professional
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jason with platinum helped me in every way to make sure i got the loan they were realy nice
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Good job
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Refinanced both my mortgage s with the help of Mohan Cheema & his team at Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation where other lenders wouldn't even talk to me. You guys are amazing people. Thank You.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Gene O'Brien did an amazing job, he made sure I knew what I was signing, explained everything clearly. He went beyond my expectations, treated me and my husband great, he even made us feel like we were family! Amazing person to work with!! Can't wait to do more business with him and his team.
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Le Ann Meyers was attentive and responsive to all our questions and concerns. As with any loan, a few hiccups but we got through them and were successful in our purchase. Thank you Le Ann!
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Hey friends, if you are in need of a good loan officer for your mortgage needs, you need to get in touch with Kim Smith of Platinum Home Mortgage. She has done two loans for us. Kim and her staff are awesome. She is a local girl, South High, go Rebels, and she is tops in the nation for her company. I Highly recommend Kim to you. She is always be on top of everything, and she always gets back to me when I have a question. Give her a try.
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Kim Smith help me with fantastic service and professionalism.... If I ever need to go through the process again I definitely will be calling her...
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    To make this short, Randy Perre is truly a PROFESSIONAL, Randy took care of my loan from start to finish, he went above and beyond to answer all my questions so that I understood what was going on with my loan, and not only made me feel comfortable, but made me feel like I made a new friend that I can trust, I look forward to doing business with your company in the future. Thank You šŸ˜Š
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 673 reviews