Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • May 22, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I am now the proud and happy owner of a one-bedroom condominium in Rockford, IL, and I had Platinum Home Mortgage as my loan company. My loan specialist is Marcia Patton, and she did a FANTASTIC job of getting me through the process. She is very knowledgeable and professional, and I would recommend her to others during home buying. Thank you Marcia!!
  • May 21, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great experience with Andrea!
  • May 21, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 21, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Carmen, Rose and Danielle were awesome all throughout our mortgage process. They made getting a loan be an stress less process. Carmen has great customer service, and is very helpful she explains everything thoroughly and will answer all your questions. If you are thinking about purchasing a home go with Carmen you won’t regret it. She and her team are excellent!!!
  • May 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Troy and his team are super to work with and I would recommend anyone looking to obtain a mortgage to use them.
  • May 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jon and his team at PHMC San Dimas are really superb in taking care of your financing needs. For us, this has been the most personalized and informative lending experience so far; we were presented with several detailed loan options so we could choose the best one to suite our needs; they answered all our questions throughout the process with excellent attention to details. They made the loan process really straightforward for us and guided us to completion. Thank you!
  • May 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It has been very easy to work with M. Patton. She ALWAYS gets back to me. It has been a pleasure working with her. She is a wealth of information. I highly recommend her!
  • May 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Platinum Mortgage made buying our home an easy process :) Bruce was very knowledgeable and attentive & took the time to answer any questions we had. He kept us informed throughout the process. It was an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend!
  • May 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Marcia Patton is one of the best people in this business. She cares about her customers and cares about them even after their loan is done. You are very lucky to have her as one of your loan officers. She did an excellent job with my daughter and boyfriend on buying their first home!
  • May 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had such a great experience working with Krista Kaufman at Platinum Home Mortgage! She was such a go getter and on the ball right from the start. We highly recommend this company!
  • May 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We did a cash out ref to do home improvements .the loan officer,mohan and his team were awesome .we closed 30 days
  • May 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We did a cash out refi to do home improvements. The loan officer, mohan and his team were awesome.
  • May 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Buying a home is a whirlwind experience no matter what! Buying our first home was going to be a bumpy ride! Kristina at platinum made it so easy! She explained things she was responsive and she made it happen so quickly for us! thank you, thank you, thank you!
  • May 12, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We got referred to Mohan Cheema by our family member who had great experince with him last year. We were equally impressed by his services and will recommend him and Platinum Home Mortgage to all our friends & family.
  • May 12, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We got referred to Mohan Cheema by our family member who had great experince with him last year. We were equally impressed by his services and will recommend him and Platinum Home Mortgage to all our friends & family.
  • May 11, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Don Flannery gave 110 percent effort on my behalf to expedite my financing in a timely manner that secured me the lowest rate — just right before the rates went up because of his watchful eye on the market. I am grateful for his discernment on the market, vast knowledge of the various loan programs and especially his communication skills which at all times were warmly professional. I highly recommend him to my fellow Veterans as he knows how to jump through the hoops with the Veterans Administration loans and will work hard for you. It is rare these days to have an absolutely positive business transaction but you pulled it off Don !
  • May 10, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great team.. first time home buyer.. very good experience... would recommend to others happily
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1485 reviews