For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Customer Reviews | Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation

Customer Reviews

  • Apr 10, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Matt is the best! He is efficient and always kept us informed during the loan process. If you want someone that is prompt at answering your calls and e-mails then I would definitely recommend Matt Richter.
  • Apr 09, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Great company!! Definitely would recommend!!
  • Apr 09, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Krista Kaufman was right on top of it all! We refinanced and it was all done in under 30 days. Great experience!
  • Apr 08, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    This is the second time we have went through Andrea and just like the first time it was fantastic! Super easy to work with, always ready to answer questions and help along the way, she was great on explaining our options and is always a pleasure talking with. We have numerous family and friends who we have also sent them her way and they all loved working with her also! Thank you Andrea!!!
  • Apr 08, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Definitely would recommend Tracy Harrington and Justina Beck at Great Lakes Mortgage Financial. They are very knowledgeable and were so patient to help us with everything in every way. Fantastic job.
  • Apr 07, 2020
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Excellent and easy service! We've worked with Steven Carlsen a few times now and each experience has been super easy and fast! I would recommend Steve and Platinum Home Mortgage for any Mortgage need!
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Great customer service and timely responses to questions.
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Fast, convenient and helpful! Julie was great throughout the process as usual. This was our 4th and 5th time around and no complaints.
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    My wife and I were referred to Randy thru a friend and MAN! I would’ve hated having anyone else work on our home loan! Randy was incredibly detailed and swift with the work and response times. Compared to our first home loan with another lender a few years back... well... momma said that if I don’t have nice things to say I shouldn’t say it at all soooo... there is NO comparison. Randy did an excellent job at making business personal, and took as much time as we needed to make sure we understood everything. Through all of my repetitive questions disguised in different verbiage and at different times. Through my inability to properly explain Randy’s job and what Randy needs from us and why he needs it to my wife, thus making me call Randy saying “Hey dude I know you told me this like 5 times so I can properly explain to the wife but I botched it so I’m just going to let you do it can you do that for me please”. LOL through everything that I could let my half polish roots get the better of me, Randy handled with ease and patience. Like I previously stated, I wouldn’t have enjoyed working with anyone else. Thank you, Randy!
  • Apr 04, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Randy assisted with my new home loan and provided outstanding customer service in many different areas. For example, Randy was patient in answering my many questions, transparent in explaining all of the projected fees associated with funding the loan, and prompt in responding no matter the day or time. Even though I had purchased four prior homes before working with Randy, Randy provided, by far, the best experience in acquiring a home loan. I highly recommend Randy!
  • Apr 03, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Charlene helped me get into home and help me every step of the way i have no complaints
  • Apr 03, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Joe did an amazing joe in helping my wife and I into getting our first home always there when we had any questions very detailed in his work would recommend to all friends and family who are looking into getting a home. Thanks Joe!
  • Apr 02, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Randy Perre helped us refinance our home. The entire experience was seamless. His communication was phenomenal anytime we had questions or concerns. He never made us feel pressured. He'll never try to sell you on anything, he wants you to do what's best for you. We had specific circumstances that made a full month of refinancing difficult, though that's usually how long all the paperwork takes. Randy worked his tail off and got ours done in 3 weeks instead. We are forever thankful and definitely loyal customers after this experience.
  • Apr 02, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    As always my lender Jennifer Ward was very thorough and communicated with me through everything to make things go as smoothly as possible. Very great experience with her. My settlement agent Kellie Sweeney was very personable and explained every page as I did my signing. My experience with platinum mortgage now and in the past has always been a great experience. Thank you for your service
  • Apr 02, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Overall good professional experience.
  • Apr 01, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Very responsive, communication excellent throughout the process. Kelly was great to work with, and we're very happy with the new rate! Overall impressed by how quick the refinance process was and appreciated being guided every step of the way.
  • Mar 31, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    "This is my 2nd time using Kim who “knows what she is doing”, she is a True Professional. The process was seamless, she definitely made things easy. So for the record she gets 10 (Stars) for both transactions..."
  • Mar 31, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Joe Fernandez is very professional and went above and beyond with the quality service he provided. Joe had great communication with us and always kept us updated throughout the loan process. Overall, we had a great experience working with Joe!
  • Mar 30, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Kelly and his team is awsome! They help me with my home refinance, and it was a very smooth process. Kelly answered all my concerns from start to finish, and even on the weekend. He loves what he do, and he is dedicated to work for his clients. Thank you Platinum
  • Mar 28, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    We worked with Jennifer Ward. She did an excellent job taking care of us. Very personalble and easy to talk with. Answered all our questions and explained different options to consider. She is very prompt with returning calls and emails. Keep us up to date and informred with the progress. Everything was processed within the time frame that was projected. This whole process with Jennifer was handled with ease. There was no difficulty at all. This was the smoothest loan process I have ever done, start to finish. I would highly recommend her and her team.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2900 reviews