Customer Reviews

  • Dec 04, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Breatrice Hernandez was very friendly and answered all the questions we have for her. For been our first time homeowner, we're very proud of all she did for us. God bless her. Thank you 🙏
  • Dec 04, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Dec 04, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Kudos! to Grant and Miranda and the entire team at Great Lakes Mortgage Financial. They made the entire process so fast and easy. We were told exactly what to expect and they delivered. Great professional service with attention to detail. Great rates!! Awesome job!!
  • Dec 04, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    There were many times when I was way out of my depth moving through the complicated process of selling my home and buying another. The Platinum Mortgage people helped me through the process, keeping me informed of next steps and providing all documents and signings on - line. Ultimately, everything came together and I appreciate the professional help and service they provided.
  • Dec 04, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Dec 03, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Very professional team! Lucas, Vanessa and Karen made the process super easy. Lucas was very responsive and helpful with questions we had. Vanessa was very clear in communicating all they needed from us. And Karen was super fast in getting our e-signing together. A ton of moving parts and somehow they made it seem so simple! Thank you!!!
  • Dec 03, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Very professional team! Lucas, Vanessa and Karen made the process super easy. Lucas was very responsive and helpful with questions we had. Vanessa was very clear in communicating all they needed from us. And Karen was super fast in getting our e-signing together. A ton of moving parts and somehow they made it seem so simple! Thank you!!!
  • Dec 03, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Friendly, professional, and efficient. Thank you!
  • Dec 03, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My mortgage broker went above and beyond with all the drama that apparently regularly ensues to make sure all parties needs were met as best as is possible. Thank you!
  • Dec 03, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Andy and Sidney at Platinum Home Mortgage Little River, SC did a fantastic job. Great communication and follow up. The online process was smooth and efficient from application to closing. Great overall experience and I highly recommend them.
  • Dec 02, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It was a pleasure working with Platinum. Matt was excellent and kept things moving and adapting to changes as we worked through the purchase. He was very professional and timely. I would use them again and will refer my friends and anyone else needing such services to Matt and Platinum.
  • Dec 02, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    My Realtor, Donna Butterfield recommended Bruce Biggers and Platinum Mortgage because her daughter used them and she was very happy with her experience. I tried doing a refinance with cash out with a bank and their covid restrictions for loans didn't approve me even though my FICA score was over 700. Bruce was amazing and gave me different options with different loan products. Bruce recommended the VA refinance was my best option to get the cash out I needed to update my house and put it up for sale. Bruce not only got me the cash out he said originally, but he even got me a few more thousand as well. Bruce walks you through the whole process, and if one loan product ends up not working he will look at what product may work better. I wish I could give Bruce more than 5 STARS because he went above and beyond my expectations and is currently working on helping me consolidate some loans into one to save on monthly payments. The Platinum Mortgage team rocks. THANKS Bruce for getting the refinance with cash out, so I can get into my retirement ranch home sooner. If you also need a 5 STAR Plus Realtor, then contact Donna Butterfield. She is a personable realtor that sees you as a person and not a potential sale and commission. I have been working on updating my house for 3yrs asking Donna many questions and she always gives me great honest advice.
  • Dec 02, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had a great experience with Platinum Home Mortgage. Kim Smith from Platinum Home Mortgage took care of our needs and got us the best mortgage we can get. We are very happy with their service and highly recommend them. Thank you.
  • Dec 02, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Pleasure working with Salina, great customer service. Amazing at getting things done for us.
  • Dec 02, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Our loan officer Amandeep Kaur is awesome. She helped us a lot through the process. She is the best. Thank you Amandeep.
  • Dec 01, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Krista did my original mortgage loan 4 years ago, she did an amazing job with a very difficult and complex purchase, so she was my first choice for my refinance this year. Once again, she did a great job, she's a pleasure to work with in every way, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good mortgage lender.
  • Dec 01, 2020
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Awesome team to work with.
  • Dec 01, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Dec 01, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I highly recommend platinum mortgage they are truly wonderful! I do not write reviews and this is my first. I received my home and I am currently in the process of refi. Rose the loan officer is very kind and does a great job if anyone is interested.
  • Nov 30, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    thank you so much platinum mortgage for everything rachel and yusef made it so easy im so glad i chose you guys
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 3655 reviews