Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Nov 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Had originally gone with a larger bank for my mortgage, but was overwhelmed with the ridiculous amount of paperwork and no communication about what was needed to be done. Decided to give Bruce a call on the recommendation of another and he made the whole process easy. As a first time home buyer I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks, Bruce!
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is my go-to lender. When I moved to CA he was referred to me and he was so excellent I thought, "He must be giving me special treatment because I am a realtor." BUT NO. He treats every one of my clients that way and he has now done 3 loans for my own purchases. EXCELLENT!
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is the best there is...very helpful and calm even at the time of frustration. Will surely choose him again to do business in the future. Its like he takes your hand and guide you every step of the way. Thank you , Randy.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Leslie Church was a blessing! She was very patient and very knowledgeable with my specific situation.
  • Nov 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Don Flannery was most helpful. He took all aspects seriously and handled them with a calming spirit. It was truly a good experiance to have him lead us through our process. It was a joy having him work with us and I would recomend him to all my friends and relatives.
  • Nov 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We were very pleased with the friendly atmosphere and expertise provided by Matt Richter in handling our home mortgage process! Matt went above and beyond in helping us into our new home and I would recommend his services to anyone in need. Thank you Matt The Bishops
  • Nov 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Nov 12, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I would like to say a very big thank you to Kristina Ruiz, she made the buying of my first house an enjoyable process. no matter the time of day I called she was there helping me the whole way. she made a scary process an enjoyable one. she pushed and got my closing date 11 days faster then scheduled. Thank you kristina!
  • Nov 10, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    John DeLuca and his team at platinum home mortgage made my home buying experience very pleasant. About as stress free as it could possibly get. He answered emails text and calls in a very timely manner and always had the answers to my questions. He will definitely be my first call for refinancing or another home loan.
  • Nov 09, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bob Flemming, Reverse Mortgage Specialist, takes pride in helping his clients!
  • Nov 09, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bob handled the reverse mortgage for my mom in her time of need which enabled her to retire. He definitely loves what he does! He treated her with gentleness and compassion but paid attention to every detail to make sure the transaction was done right. I highly recommend Bob Fleming for your reverse mortgage needs.
  • Nov 08, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I recommend Lucas Schell and his team they done an amazing job for me on my home at Platinum Home mortgage and i give them 5 stars!!!! I wish i could go into detail how great they were and again Lucas Schell and team the best!!!!!
  • Nov 07, 2018
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    This man is the most amazing lender I have ever met he helped me 100% all the way up to closing. He never made me feel like it was a bad choice for choosing Jason Baugh to be in charge of my loan!!!!
  • Nov 05, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Randy is top notch! I honestly could not have asked for anyone better to handle our finance needs, in buying a home. Randy is on top of it! Randy is very thorough, answers all questions in a timely fashion, and has to be the calmest person I have had the pleasure to work with. The Tucker Family can't thank you enough!
  • Nov 04, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is top notch! I honestly could not have asked for anyone better to handle our finance needs, in buying a home. Randy is on top of it! Randy is very thorough, answers all questions in a timely fashion, and has to be the calmest person I have had the pleasure to work with. The Tucker Family can't thank you enough!
  • Nov 04, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy Perre was amazing to work with. He answered all of my crazy questions and the whole process moved along quickly and seamlessly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a house.
  • Nov 03, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jason did a great job. Yes i would recommend people to go to him. He was very personal and did a great job. And got me approved very quick. Thanks again.
  • Nov 01, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Platinum Home Mtg, Richmond office : the ladies at this office (especially Sandy and Grace ) were very helpful and professional in their dealings with my daughter and I. We both felt very comfortable and well taken care of in our visits there. Their staff is friendly with great knowledge of the market and a willingness to and any and all of your concerns. I recommend them highly to all my friends and family and look forward to dealing with them in the future.
  • Oct 31, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    The ladies at Platinum Mtg office in Richmond ( especially Sandy )were very helpful and professional in their dealings with me and my daughter. We felt comfortable and well taken care of. They have much knowledge and experiences in handling our questions and concerns. We thank them deeply and will look forward to dealing with them in the future..E.A. Flores
  • Oct 31, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Grant and his team define professionalism. They work tirelessly to ensure your questions are answered and your expectations are met. This effort exceeds the traditional mortgage firm, the Monday through Friday 9 to5 does not apply. I have had questions answered on weekends and late at night. This is a small family firm that will give you the utmost attention and service you expect and deserve. I highly recommend them for purchasing or a refi.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1612 reviews