Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Feb 23, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My Wife and I need a mortgage company to squire a new home. We had a big name company already. We agreed we wanted a more personal experience. After being refered to Platinum Mortgage by a friend we couldn't be happier. We meet with Jason Gick. I had a couple credit things that Jason suggest I fix to make things smoother. Within a couple weeks we were approved. We were buying and selling at the same time which added to a level of difficulty. There were a few unusual hurdles from the sellers side which Jason took in stride. Comminication was top notch. I never had to contact him for anything. He was always ahead of me. It was as seamless as this transaction could have been. Super easy and straight forward info. No fluff. I kinda felt bad there were so many issues that the sellers previous mortgage company created but he loved it as a learning experience. Thanks Jason. We are all settled in!
  • Feb 23, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce Biggers out in a lot of work to make my house happen. He was very informative and kept me in the looo every step of the way. If something came up he was in constant contact with what I needed to do on my end so he could do what he needed to do on his end! Thank you so much for making my home owner dreams come true!
  • Feb 22, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Me and my brother (Jarnail Singh) met Mohan Cheema today to get pre-approved. He was very polite and knowledgeable person I’ve ever Met. My pre-approval was sent to my agent which I’m working with. I will definitely recommend Mohan Cheema to everyone. Thank you Team Cheema!
  • Feb 22, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Grace got the job on purchasing my first home, she always took care of everything and made it as easier than I could ever imagine. Grace at Platinum is your go to person if your a first time buyer or your trying to purchase a new home.
  • Feb 21, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan is my Facebook friend. Came to see him. My wife and I came to get pre-approval and we got it. Mohan has A wonderful staff. Looking forward for best results in Home loan needs.
  • Feb 21, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Just met Mohan Cheema. My husband and I know him personally. He has a great staff. We were welcomed in their office. Looking forward working with Mohan with our home loan needs.
  • Feb 20, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Feeling very pleased with Platinum home mortgage and I’m especially grateful for Krystal Who is a very knowledgeable and dedicated to her job and a very hard worker She help me buy my First Home. Would recommend Her/them to all my family and friends.
  • Feb 20, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    This is the second mortgage I have gotten through Platium and was a very easy process Krystle and Carlos are great to work with and I highly recommend them for all your mortgage needs.....
  • Feb 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy was extremely helpful in guiding us through the re-fi process of our home, from what we needed to do in order to get everything in order with a past bankruptcy and foreclosures to the very end of getting the best rate and money in the bank. I 100% recommend him if you need any type of lending done.
  • Feb 19, 2018
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    The team at Platinum Mortgage was able to help me both with improving my financial and credit situation. They navigated there way through my less than desirable situation and did a great job!
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jay (Loan officer) was very polite, helpful and to the point. Had a very good experience
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Amazing Mortgage Professionals!!! Team cheema helped us through the process and kept us informed at each setp. The personal attention we received reduced the stress and concern we had. I cannot recommend anyone else after working with them, as Mohan and his team member's are amazing!
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Bo Chalich was a huge help and made it very easy to get all of this confusing stuff done. Being young home buyers, he made it simple for us to get it done quickly. We had no issues at all with this company and we would recommend them to anybody we know.
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    My experience with platinum Home Mortgage was a delight. Don Flannery was exceptionally helpful with all transactions. He really made this transformation in my life a lot easier. Really just wanted to say thank you very much for your wonderful service and dedication to me and my family. To any one looking for support and dedication from a home mortgage I really Highly recommend your company. Thanks again.
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We have the highest respect for everyone we dealt with at Plantinum Home Mortgage, But it started with John, We can not say or brag enough about John he went above and beyond our expectations.. Always had the answers, always called us back, did what ever he could in our best interest... We cannot thank him enough, They are a friendly and professional staff... John never made us feel like we were a bother, Thank you again John and to your staff. We will recommend everyone we know to you....
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Lauren from platinum mortgage was so helpful throughout this whole process. This is my first time buying a house she explained step by step the whole process everything I was signing and she always had a answer for every question I asked. I'm so happy with everything and I couldn't thank her enough for all she has helped me with! Thanks again for everything!!(:
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Friend of mine referred me to see Mohan. I heard alot of good things about him which brought me here to see him today for loan purpose. I'm so glad i met him. His personality is great. He's very nice and knowledgeable loan officer. Got pre- approved today. Also, he sent pre- approval to my preffered agent.
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    100% recommend! Specifically Jennifer Ward of the Coeur d' Alene branch. As a first time homebuyer I didn't really know what to expect. Jennifer was absolutely amazing and walked me through the process and kept me updated every step of the way. She also made sure that I received the absolutely best rate for my loan. My house was new construction and my closing date frequently changed. Jennifer was always flexible and quick to adjust anything that needed to be changed. She is easy to get in touch with and very quick to respond to any e-mails or messages. She was the one usually calling me with updates! I cannot recommend working with her enough. Ask for Jennifer...you won't regret it!
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I highly recommend Bruce Biggers of Platinum home mortgage. I used Bruce to purchase my first home back in the early 90's . Since then, he helped me purchased my dream home. Bruce was very helpful throughout the entire process and made it very simple. He was very quick to get back with me with any questions or concerns I had even on the weekends. Thank you Bruce for all your help .
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1289 reviews