Customer Reviews

  • Jul 15, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Lucas and his team at platinum home mortgage in Coeur d’Alene were great! Really walked me through the process and answered all of my questions promptly! I would highly recommend them!
  • Jul 15, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Lucas and his team at platinum home mortgage in Coeur d’Alene were great! Really walked me through the process and answered all of my questions promptly! I would highly recommend them!
  • Jul 14, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My experience with Helen Thomas and Salina Perez was great. They are the reason I own the home I now live in without their exceptional customer service and having their i’s dotted and t’s crossed I don’t believe that this would have happened. I will recommend Platnium mortgage to all the people I come in contact with looking for a home mortgage or a Home refinance. Thank you so much for everything Robert Kallhoff
  • Jul 14, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt Richter and his team did an excellent job they were timely and requested information as needed.They kept us fully informed of the status of the loan process. The team was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.
  • Jul 14, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Buying a home can be a daunting experience, but Mortgage Specialist, Charlene Sandoval was able to make this a pleasant experience.  Charlene Sandoval provided responsive, professional and honest assistance.  If I had any questions, she was always available to answer. She was able to make sure everything was handled thoroughly and efficiently.  I recommend Charlene to anyone in the market for a mortgage.
  • Jul 11, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy Perre at Platinum Mortgage was outstanding! He was honest, upfront and kept me informed throughout the entire process. His professionalism is impeccable. The home buying experience with Platinum Mortgage was top notch and I will recommend them to all my friends and family looking to purchase a home.
  • Jul 11, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jennifer Ward is AMAZING!!! She is so knowledgeable and helpful. And, she has such a sweet personality. I cannot say enough great things about her. Thank you, Jennifer, for helping our family.
  • Jul 11, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Platinum is GREAT!!! Andy and Sidney went beyond the call of duty for us! They made the entire process so easy. They met our "rush" deadline with ease. It was the most pleasant and professional mortgage process we have ever experienced. We cannot begin to give them enough praise! We will be forever grateful to Andy, Sidney, and the entire Platinum team. They are OUTSTANDING!!! THANK YOU PLATINUM MORTGAGE!!
  • Jul 10, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My wife and are were first time home buyers. Steve was very helpful and professional, walked us through every step of the process.
  • Jul 10, 2020
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Matt and his team were amazing through the entire experience of buying my home. Thanks to all of you and keep up the great work! Shelly
  • Jul 10, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 09, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Words cannot express how very grateful I am to Beatrice Hernandez for making what seemed impossible, possible. Beatrice is a dedicated professional who is passionate about helping others. She was encouraging and supportive throughout the entire loan process. I had so many questions, but not one went unanswered and her responses were almost always immediate, early morning through late evening. Beatrice's determination to secure my loan in a timely manner meant that she had to communicate extensively with the builders, and address my growing concerns daily. Beatrice's persistence prompted the builders to step up their game, and her diligence through the whole process meant that I got the keys to my new home within hours of closing escrow. Thank you for EVERYTHING Beatrice!
  • Jul 09, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Taylor couldn’t have been better. She was so responsive, answered my many questions, and followed through even after we closed. She made this experience great!!
  • Jul 08, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Everything went smoothly from start to finish and everyone treated us great
  • Jul 08, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Macia Patton was very helpful and always available if i had questions. She made the loan process easy and painless. will recommend
  • Jul 08, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 07, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 06, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I worked with Lucas on my first home and was so satisfied with my experience, he was the 1st one I called for my second home purchase. He was easy to work with, helped me every step of the way and I felt he definitely went above and beyond for us. He will always be my 1st choice. Thank you Lucas!
  • Jul 04, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Very smooth process! Carmen Alberto made things so easy for me. My refinance loan was so fast and so easy! Definitely recommend Platinum Mortgage! Thank You all for helping me with my refinance.
  • Jul 03, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Wonderful people to work with great rates smooth transaction from start to finish. Closing was quick and efficient. All around very pleased. Highly recommended company.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 3199 reviews