Customer Reviews

  • Oct 24, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    This place is great! I had a rocky road to closing, but nothing caused by PHMC and they did everything they could to help me through the situation. Cynthia and her team are amazing! Thank all of you so much for all of your hard work and dedication to me and your job!
  • Oct 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Kimberly smith was amazing.
  • Oct 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Joe Fernandez offered excellent service. He was very professional, explained everything well and answered all our questions. He kept us updated on everything throughout the process. We are very happy and pleased with his work. Awesome team. Definitely reccomend Platinum home mortgage.
  • Oct 23, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    My agent Kimberly smith was exceptional. She was in constant contact and explained everything in detail. Our first mortgage with Kimberly was also an amazing experience. I have nothing negative to say about platinum home mortgage.
  • Oct 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It was wonderful jouney to our home with platinum mortgage.Especially, i am very thankfull to carmen alberto during our loan journey.
  • Oct 23, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Mrs Lauren Jordan is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lauren by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Lauren Jordan on WhatsApp: +13105651441 Email: [email protected]
  • Oct 22, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Absolutely the best home loan experience we have ever had. Jennifer was very responsive in this crazy home buying market. We were always updated on our loans progress closing on time without one issue. Jennifer and her team were great to work with!!!
  • Oct 22, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Big Shout Out to Scott Manint for working with me for the past 2 years to get where I needed to be. I know I am a bug (literally can be a pest) at times and Scott never disappointed. He answered my phone calls, responded to my emails, and when the process came to actually get my loan it took less than 60 days. I know he was thinking the pestering is about to stop, however he didn’t say it. I am very grateful for you and your team!! We were in a time crunch and you did not disappoint!! We ended with a great interest rate, payments per month were AMAZING, it was in a timely manner, and most of all OUR FAMILY IS HOME!! Thank you!!!!!
  • Oct 22, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Excellent customer service! pursued every feasible option to get us the best deal possible!
  • Oct 21, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Marcos was beyond helpful always available when we needed him. Always answered our questions and explained everything to the last detail. He made understanding numbers and loans so much easier. He also speaks Spanish which made it very easy for non-English Speaking individuals understand such a complex subject. We are beyond pleased with his work.
  • Oct 21, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Oct 19, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Cynthia made us feel right at home.
  • Oct 19, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Mike Botello and everyone else involved were professional and informative. The entire process was quick and easy. Wouldn't go anywhere else to refinance. Great rate, great service!!!!
  • Oct 19, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Great communication and smooth process. Best experience with a company.
  • Oct 18, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Wanted to really give a big thank you to our awesome lender Elliot!!!!! We wouldn’t be able to call our home our home with out your help or support!! You have been there for us by helping us with our many needs and questions. You have been so patient and understanding with us and I highly recommend platinum mortgage for anyone looking for a home especially our lender Elliot!!!!!! Once again thank you soooo much!!!!
  • Oct 17, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Thank you Rob, Ashley, Lisa and the whole team for facilitating my mortgage, making it easy and seamless! You guys tock, definitely recommend!!
  • Oct 16, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Oct 16, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Excellent lender. Helped us through the whole process with questions and concerns we had.
  • Oct 15, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bobby was very fast and diligent with getting us approved for a house and Into our first home. Our previous broker dropped the ball on the home we really wanted and we reached back out to Bobby and his team. Shortly after we started working with Bobby again the he we wanted went back on the market, and Bobby and his team work crazy hard to get me into that home. I never would have thought it would happen and he made our dream a reality. Thank you Bobby and Ted
  • Oct 15, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    We had a great experience Gene handled our loan, got us the cash we needed & did all the extra work that was needed. This is our 5th loan with Platinum they are Great! Terry & Tammy N.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 3952 reviews