Customer Reviews

  • Mar 01, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    From start to finish, Everett was always concise and informative, answering any and all questions that came up during the process. The refinancing could not have gone any smoother thanks to him.
  • Feb 28, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 28, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I had an excellent customer service with Rachel and Yusef of Platinum Home Mortgage. I have purchased/refinanced homes on many occasions and I have never had a more pleasant experience. Rachel is very knowledgeable and accommodating. She is always available to take your calls and answer your questions. I’ve known Yusef for many years. Yusef is a master at aligning himself with excellent people and products. You’d be wise to consider these two for your home loan needs. Thank you, Yusef and Rachel!
  • Feb 28, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 27, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 27, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 27, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 26, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Brie and her staff went above and beyond to provide us the best rate and our acceptance. They wasted no time through out the process. One month, from down payment to closing. We couldn't of ask for or expected more! Thank you Brie!
  • Feb 25, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It is always a a pleasure to work with Joanna Jacobs and her stellar team at Platinum Home Mortgage! Thanks for always looking out for me, Joanna!!
  • Feb 25, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Recently bought a home through Platinum Mortgage, the process was smooth and easy. Rachel is wonderful! Such a pleasure to work with through the process. Rachel is calm, quick and always responsive to any request. I can't thank Yusef, Rachel and Carolyn Kent (Relator) enough. We love our new home. We enjoyed the smooth process with this great team of people. If you are looking to buy a home - I strongly suggest this amazing team!!!
  • Feb 25, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I had the pleasure of working with Beatrice Hernandez and she was amazing. She was very helpful and had lots of patience with me. I was a first time home buyer and she answered all my questions and doubts I had about getting a home. Now I got my keys and I am super happy. Thank you Beatrice and thanks to your team.
  • Feb 24, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    R.J. did an amazing job as my loan processor. As I don't know much about the industry and he was a fantastic in guiding me through my process. I did a Re-Finance and he was able to significantly reduce my monthly payment as well as get me into a better loan with a competitive rate, best part was that I didn't feel like I was working with a business, I felt like I was working with a friend. Thank you Platinum Home Mortgage and thank you R.J.!
  • Feb 24, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Made buying a house extremely easy. Very helpful and no stress at all
  • Feb 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 23, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Best service
  • Feb 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    (Translated by Google) platinum home mortgage thanks for your excellent service your pasience and courtesy thanks claudia arevalo and sandy and all the staff for helping me with the purchase process for the house greetings (Original) platinum home mortgage grasias por sus exelente servicio su pasiencia y cortesia grasias claudia arevalo y sandy y todo el personal por alludarme con el proseso de compra para la casa saludos
  • Feb 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 22, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Helped with every step of the process and made it quick and easy. Made sure we got a good deal and didn't pay more than we should have for a home. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a home.
  • Feb 22, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    So grateful to have worked with GLMF! Taylor, Haley, Grant, the whole team and every step was incredibly smooth and thoughtful to us as we refinanced. After only owning our home for 4 years, we are saving $400/mo. Not only that, but we didn’t even have to think much about this process at all. Best experience hands down.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 3744 reviews