Customer Reviews

  • Sep 23, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Words can not express how grateful I am to have had such an amazing woman at my side through this all. You showed me compassion while maintaining your professionalism, and that is something many do not possess. I will speak of you to anyone that will listen for years to come. I truly believe that your company won the lottery when they hired you. I hope they realize what an extraordinary individual you are. Thank you so much for everything you did to get me into my new home, without you none of this would’ve been possible. May God continue to Bless you abundantly with your amazing gifts💕
  • Sep 23, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Carmen was very helpful she answered all my questions directly, I couldn’t of asked for a better lender other than her.. I’ll recommend her to anyone! Thanks again Carmen!
  • Sep 23, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 23, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Very fast and easy. They came right to our home. Took about 15 minutes.
  • Sep 23, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Where to start.... I had no thoughts about refinancing since I a few years ago. Janet has checked in with me since my last refi and would always give me good advice. But when the current rates went so low she and I agreed it was time to refi. Janet and her platinum team kept in touch with me throughout the whole process and made it super easy. The notary came to my home and that was it! My rate is great and I'm so happy Janet reached out to me. Thank you Janet and the Platinum HM team!
  • Sep 22, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We worked with R.J. Balver at Platinum Home and he was awesome! We had a bad experience before coming to him and he was so professional and efficient -he got us an excellent refi rate and closed quickly. R.J. has great communication skills and was always available to talk - this was a great choice for us and we highly recommend working with him and his team!
  • Sep 22, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    RJ was fantastic! He kept me informed every step of the way and explained the process as we went through it. I had a great experience and it was all because of RJ and the team at Platinum Home Mortgage.
  • Sep 22, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 22, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Veronica, Thank you so much for your gift! We are so thankful for your hard work and for being on top of things to help us get our dream home! We pray for many blessings over your life and your family's lives. Thank you, thank you, thank you! We also hope that this won't be the last time we stay in contact with you.
  • Sep 21, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Emails were short and detailed with what was needed, and staff replied quickly. Everyone was professional, and answered all questions.
  • Sep 20, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I had the privilege of working with Michael Botelho, Shilea Venti, Nancy Camilleri and Jeannette Sotelo and the experience was awesome! They were very professional, attentive and patient team! Unfortunately, due to covid-19 I never had a chance to meet them physically but as a first time home buyer they exceeded my expectations. Thank you ALL! Would definitely recommend!
  • Sep 20, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 19, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce was amazing. Very knowledgeable and answer any and all questions though the entire process
  • Sep 19, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Great and friendly service! Charlene was always available to answer all my questions. Thank you for your help on refinancing! I will definitely recommend you to friends & family!
  • Sep 19, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 18, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    This was my first time buying a home and had no idea what I was doing. I felt like they really helped to lead me through the process, ensuring I understood all the paperwork, fees, the timeline, etc. I felt a personal connection which I feel is important in business.
  • Sep 18, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Great rate. Great service.
  • Sep 18, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 18, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great experience. Start to finish. Thank you!
  • Sep 18, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 3433 reviews