Customer Reviews

  • Jun 16, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It was a smooth process. Joe was very helpful and flexible. Worked around our work schedule. Took his time to explain things and answered questions. If I buy another home, I’ll buy it again with the help of Joe and platinum home mortgage.
  • Jun 16, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    As always, excellent service and attention to details. Thank you Platnum!
  • Jun 15, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great experience! Loved using the Portal.
  • Jun 15, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jennifer made our home buying experience easy, and she does an amazing job at explaining everything so you understand it.
  • Jun 11, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mr Sandoval, is a real professional. My family and I have done 5 loans with Cuau. We have throw some difficult situations at him and some fairly easy ones too and he has handled every situation as a pro Cuau has a way of keeping us calm In what can be a stressful time. Cuau is bilingual and this came in very with a family member
  • Jun 11, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    We had the pleasure of working with Matt Richter who helped us with our homeloan needs with purchasing our first home. I had many MANY questions throughout the process and despite how basic they may have been, Matt addressed me professionally and kindly. I am very grateful to him and Platinum Home Mortgage Thank you!
  • Jun 11, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Just completed my home Refinance with Platinum Home Mortgage Consultant R.J.Balver. Mr. Balver was extremely professional and is always prompt in communication. He made the process very easy to complete. You would be hard pressed to find a better Mortgage consultant!
  • Jun 10, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Super easy, professional and quick. Would highly recommend!
  • Jun 10, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jun 10, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Claudia and Sandy were amazing, both were knowledgeable and friendly. Worked well with the option we presented.
  • Jun 09, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Our refinance went fast and smoothly, no surprises! Thanks so much!
  • Jun 08, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Platinum Mortgage exceeded my expectations when I called about refinancing my existing FHA loan to a conventional loan. I have to sing the praises of my agent, Troy Hazelip, who made it a stress free experience from the very first phone conversation. He kept me informed throughout the process and always got back to me quickly when I had questions. It really felt good to be part of the Platinum Family. Thank you Troy for a wonderful experience.
  • Jun 08, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Best experience ever. Randy Pierre was friendly. Answers all questions with great response time. Went above and beyond to acquire necessary documents. I highly recommend him
  • Jun 08, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great mortgage experience. Carolyn Howarth is the best!
  • Jun 06, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Absolute professionals that get the job done! Highly recommend Derek and his team. Kim was exceptional to work with as well. Dynamic team that made the home buying process simple and stress free!
  • Jun 06, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I was referred to Randy from a co-worker. From our first conversation, Randy was upfront, honest, friendly, knowledgable and proactive. My wife and I were looking for a second home mortgage. He walked through the different options and the pros and cons of the different choices. Once we picked a path, he consistently and effectively reached out to us and assisted us through our parts of the loan. When there were some issues with the houses title, he helped us lock in our rate and proactively worked with our realtor and the escrow company to resolve the issue. We communicated with him often during the escrow and we never felt our frequent communication was bothersome to him. I will refer Randy to my family and friends.
  • Jun 05, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I can honestly say without Everett Rodriguez​, there would have no way for us to get our home funded. He answered all of our questions no matter how basic or complicated. We really started at square zero and he kept us informed along the process. By the end we were confident that we were going to able to close. Now as we get ready to move into our own house, I can't honestly thank Everett and his team enough for making this possible. Now 12 months later, Everett and Platinum Mortgage have helped yet again. They guided us through the refinance process and we are using that money to make our home repairs and modify it to our liking. Without them, we could never have made this place our forever home.
  • Jun 05, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great Lakes Mortgage was great. This was the third time we used Ken Oleksiak. Ken and his Group was excellent they kept us informed and answered any questions we had the whole time,I have and will definitely recommend them. Thanks again Ken we appreciate it Dennis and Nina.
  • Jun 04, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jun 03, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    A couple days ago Platinum Home Mortgage made it possible for me and my husband to buy our first home. Everyone was able to work together and help us achieve this. I was able to ask all the questions I had and got an answer within hours if not the same day. Netza, Ricardo, Grace, Sharon and Adriana were all GREAT help for us. They were with us through this journey and even worked after hours to get everything in. I appreciate all! I will totally recommend Platinum Home Mortgage to all my friends and family who are planning on buying a home. Again THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP! :) You are all great at what you do. -Deina&Joel Gallardo
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 3786 reviews