Customer Reviews

  • Apr 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Apr 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Punctual, polite and efficient. Best rates around. No surprises. Highly recommend.
  • Apr 22, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    The process was simple and seamless from start to finish. Taylor and Haley were extremely helpful. Less than a month from application to closing, and a great interest rate to boot!
  • Apr 22, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Apr 22, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Apr 22, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    It was simple and quick!,,, Rachel and Usef were a pleasure to work with, and very prompt answering any questions I had during the process!,,, I would recommend to family and friends.
  • Apr 20, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    They were super helpful and easy to work with overall. Rachel kept me informed and helped me with everything I needed and just made the whole process easy and quick.
  • Apr 18, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Apr 17, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Apr 17, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Awesome experience thanks to Jerod and Brett!! Such great guys to work with.
  • Apr 17, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    They were very easy to work with and kept us informed every step of the way. Steve was very helpful in getting our loan to close ahead of time.
  • Apr 17, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great experience all around.
  • Apr 16, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    They are just the best. The Fresno CA office has been doing my mortgage lending since 2012. They are always professional and do their best to find you the right loan package.
  • Apr 16, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Yes is so good the atention fron sandy ovalle is exelent very good job
  • Apr 15, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Platinum was great. Their app made things simple and easy. I'm a repeat customer and will definitely come back in the future
  • Apr 15, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    My experience with Platinum Home Mortgage was great!!!! I was assisted by Terrie Contreras and the experience was great. Terrie made my experience great, she made it possible for me to be debt free today. I did not have the best credit history and she had such patients to deal with my mess, she guided me with positivity as I started to back out of the process twice. I would gladly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage - "Terrie" if you need assistance in Home loans or a refinance of your loan. I have already sent Terrie's info to a couple of people - Keep up the good work!!! I plan to contact Terrie again in the near future as I plan to purchase rental property Sincerely, Venetta Hempstead-Ivy
  • Apr 15, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Was there for us every step of the way
  • Apr 14, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We worked with Matt Richter, and he made our home mortgage process smooth and easy. Communication throughout was fantastic - he was always quick to respond even on weekends and evenings. We did a new construction home with an extended timeframe due to building and he made sure we were locking in rates at the right times and saved us money by offering a longer rate lock of 6 months! Would highly recommend him/Platinum for all things mortgage related. Being in the real estate industry, I work with a lot of different lenders and I have always had a positive experience with Matt and his team.
  • Apr 14, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Matt made our home mortgage process smooth and easy. Communication throughout was fantastic. We did a new construction home with an extended timeframe due to building and he made sure we were locking in rates at the right times and saved us money by offering a longer rate lock of 6 months! Would highly recommend him/Platinum for all things mortgage related.
  • Apr 14, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I was able to refinance my house with the help of Salina Perez. She made the process so easy for me and I was able to do most of all the process through online support by her. Any questions or concerns I had she would get back to me right away and was very encouraging and sweet. I know I would txt her a times that were not in her work schedule and she did not mind at all and gave the answers I was asking for. She made me feel comfortable and I am so happy to have had the opportunity to work with such an amazing person. She is there to help the people and her energy is very genuine. Thank you so much Salina for all of your help.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 3915 reviews