Customer Reviews

  • Jul 26, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    As a first-time homeowner, Brad made the process simple and understandable. He was available any time we called and always went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. He checked in with us often and always made sure we were happy!
  • Jul 26, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Couldn't have asked for a better experience - and he laughed at my jokes!
  • Jul 26, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I can't thank Beatrice Hernandez enough!! She was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. Available whenever I needed her, returns calls promptly (but she usually answered) She walked me through the process step by step and as I said ALWAYS available. I wouldn't be in my beautiful new home without her. Thank you Beatrice!!
  • Jul 26, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Excelente trabajo que hizo el equipo de Elias. Fue un gran placer trabajar con ustedes, Estamos muy agradecidos por el grande favor que nos hicieron de darnos el préstamo adecuado para poder comprar nuestra casa y hacer el sueño Americano una realidad. Thank you very much Elias and team , very professional work on getting us the perfect loan. We, will look forward to be working with you in the future. Sincerely Martin and Lucia Carpio.
  • Jul 24, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Steven Carlsen helped me and my wife purchase our first home, extremely helpful, prompt and was able to answer every question I threw at him. Would highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage and Steven personally.
  • Jul 24, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Smooth!!! My loan experience was started with another servicer and was not going well. Kimberly Smith listened and acted quickly to secure our home. She was patient, timely, honest and efficient. Great communicator. She communicated with all parties involved timely. She and her team set a goal and achieved it!!! My loan closed before goal date and with a better rate and less money down. I highly recommend working with her and her team. I am not an easy person to work with or impress and she won me over.
  • Jul 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    The entire process took longer than I (or our sellers) expected, but i feel like it's because we had a lot of hurdles to overcome, and Steve was very good at navigating us through those hurdles to get us to the finish line.
  • Jul 23, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    I had the pleasure of working with Julie Manolis and Platinum Home Mortgage on our recent home purchase which was also our first home purchase. Julie came highly recommended so expectations were high which makes it even more special that she far exceeding that high bar that was set from friends and family members who have used her. From start to finish, she was thorough, very responsive and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience throughout the process. What we appreciated most about Julie went way beyond her knowledge, experience and desire to ensure we got the best rates......It was her patience and guidance that we needed as first time home buyers, We had a lot of questions that first time buyers have, I checked in every day and even thought at times, there were no updates, she assured me that things were moving a long and most of all, it became clear that we could completely relax in the process because the amount of trust we had in her. Overall, it was such a great experience and after hearing stories of what other people go through, we feel even more grateful that we got to work with Julie and Platinum.
  • Jul 23, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I had the pleasure of working with Julie Manolis and Platinum Home Mortgage on our recent home purchase which was also our first home purchase. Julie came highly recommended so expectations were high which makes it even more special that she far exceeding that high bar that was set from friends and family members who have used her. From start to finish, she was thorough, very responsive and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience throughout the process. What we appreciated most about Julie went way beyond her knowledge, experience and desire to ensure we got the best rates......It was her patience and guidance that we needed as first time home buyers, We had a lot of questions that first time buyers have, I checked in every day and even thought at times, there were no updates, she assured me that things were moving a long and most of all, it became clear that we could completely relax in the process because the amount of trust we had in her. Overall, it was such a great experience and after hearing stories of what other people go through, we feel even more grateful that we got to work with Julie and Platinum.
  • Jul 22, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Joanna is an experienced dynamic loan officer. I highly recommend her!
  • Jul 21, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    After dealing with Matt Richter on a few different home loans over the years, we would never look anywhere else. He is very good at what he does and he does!
  • Jul 21, 2021
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    If you need a home loan and you want to deal with someone who dots their I's, crosses their T's, is competent and professional, contact Matt Richter. He is fantastic to work with!
  • Jul 21, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    If I could give 10 stars, I would! We have closed a couple of other loans with Matt and I HIGHLY recommend him. He is professional, competent, tenacious when needed and his attention to detail is excellent!
  • Jul 17, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Randy and his team were amazing. Everytime I had a question they always explained everything thoroughly. They all have great customer service. I will definitely recommend Randy to my friends and family!
  • Jul 17, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    we had a real good experience with this company. The process went smoothly. They were available to answer any questions that we had. This reduced our payments way down. I would highly recommend using Platinum Mortgage for all your mortgage needs. They are friendly and very helpful.
  • Jul 16, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    PHM is the Bomb.com Michael and Nancy is awesome they were very informative great pleasant people to work with from the beginning to the end. I thank them so much walking me through the steps of owning my first Home very humble group of people please choose PHM on your purchase I recommend them.
  • Jul 16, 2021
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Just finished refinancing through Great Lakes Mortgage Financial and wanted to share my experience here as we were very pleased with the entire process. From the beginning, Rob and Ashley made us feel like we were their top priority. We never had to reach out to them for next steps, they were always ahead of the game reaching out to us with what was next. We locked in our interest rate and closed a few days later, which was especially impressive considering the post-pandemic market. I cannot recommend them enough and they know this to be true as I have already sent a few friends and family members their way and will continue to do so.
  • Jul 15, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Made what I thought would be a very stressful experience absolutely easy and great! Would highly recommend!
  • Jul 14, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Awesome experience with Great Lakes Mortgage Financial! They all worked together to make the process smooth and fast. Many thanks to the whole team - Grant, Haley, Miranda & Jennifer! We love our new home and will recommend your services to friends and family.
  • Jul 14, 2021
    Source: Google
    Rating:
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 3952 reviews