Customer Reviews

  • May 22, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt Richter was a awesome member to have on our home buying team! He was responsive and thorough. Thank you! I would highly recommend Matt Richter and Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation.
  • May 21, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Beatrice was so fast, responsive and very pleasant to deal with. I would use her again without even thinking. Very pleased and a satisfied customer. -Darin L
  • May 21, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jason Gick gets five star rating. Jason made our home buying experience absolutely stress free.Jason made sure we up to date on every step ,quick in returning messages.And made sure we got the best rate.I highly recommend Jason to help you with your Mortgage needs. Thanks Jason
  • May 20, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I thought communication was great. Everything went very smoothly. All in all great job Thanks
  • May 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I have been going to Grant with Great Lakes Mortgage for over 20 years. Every time is unique and very satisfying. Miranda was an excellent addition to the mortgage process. She was courteous, informative and flexible with getting back to me. I will continue to refer them endless amounts of clientele!!!
  • May 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I worked with Lucas at PHM and could not be happier. He guided me through the whole process which made it so easy for me and was extremely helpful at all times. I definitely recommend him to help get your loan!!!!! Now, I’m sitting in my house that I can call all mine due to Lucas and his team! Thank you!!!!
  • May 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce Biggers was phenomenal! He answered every questions with detail and was very honest throughout the process. I have already recommended him and Platinum Mortgage to a few house hunting friends and plan to tell more! He made the entire thing a breeze. Most of the time people say getting a loan is a headache but not with Bruce!
  • May 16, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Our family had the best experience with Matt Richter at Platinum Mortgage. He was very helpful throughout the entire process of buying our home from beginning to closing. Matt was extremely efficient and thorough and always answered our questions in a timely manner. He made the process very simple for us. We will definitely use Matt at Platinum for our next home purchase and send our friends his way!! Overall awesome experience!
  • May 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I recently worked with Matt RIchter at Platinum Home Mortgage and had a wonderful experience. He made the process easy and efficient. I would highly recommend him and their office for a home loan. He was always fast to respond to emails and calls that I made to his office. I will definitely use him in the future for any refinance or home loan.
  • May 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Grant and his team are top notch. Fastest refinance to date. Been working with him for years now and always fast, smooth and great communication all around.
  • May 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jennifer Ward did and excellent job of handling our refinance. Ours was a special case as it in involved a VA loan, and she handled it perfectly. There are always many options on the market. We found that Jennifer had the needed experience and drive to get it done quickly and correctly. We were always updated on our progress and it felt as if we were her only focus instead of just one customer among many. We highly recommend Jennifer and if we do future business, this is where we will start.
  • May 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 10, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Marcia Patton your are the best. You went above and beyond to ensure that my mother understood each step in the process of purchasing her home. You were extremely personable, which in return, made my mother comfortable. We were truly blessed to have such a great and caring team.
  • May 10, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Always use Great Lakes Funding for any of my mortgage needs. They are the best and make the process smooth and effortless.
  • May 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce Biggers at Platinum Home Mortgage provided an excellent home buying experience. As a first time home buyer I needed additional time and patience as I navigated this new experience and Bruce gave me just that. His service was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you!
  • May 06, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt with platinum mortgage was great with our deal. Communicated all steps in process and made the whole deal happen. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
  • May 03, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 02, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Second time working with Don, absolutely recommend buying a home or refinancing with him. He’s extremely kind and patient and goes above and beyond for you to have a smooth experience. We wouldn’t choose any other person to go through! Thank you Don!
  • May 01, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I have nothing but good things to say! As a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was doing or what questions to even ask. Grant and his team were patient and explained things to me in easy to understand ways and were always friendly!
  • May 01, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It was an extremely great experience to work with marcia patton and her team for refinancing our Unique property. We had been to two other mortgage lenders and started process of refinancing our home,, only to be told they could not handle our need. The team at platinum mortgage was able to refinance our manfactured mobile home that is secured to a full basement located on 6.77 acres with a VA loan. Marcia is a great person to work with and with her help we are very happy with our experience!
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1795 reviews