Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Oct 18, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Art LaValle and his staff are terrific!! They are the best group of individuals to work with and they will help you along the way!!
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Matt and his team were amazing to work with! We didn't have to worry about a thing with the purchase of our home, and everything was done so efficiently (perfect for a mom on the go!). This is our third home we've purchased, and this by far has been the best customer service we've had. Friendly, answered all my questions quickly, and we were able to close earlier than expected! Highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage!
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Go to Marcia Patton, she made a dream come true that even the Bank I have been with for years couldn't help me realize. The amount of time she spends in making sure that you understand the process did not go unnoticed. She literally goes above and beyond to make sure you accomplish your dream. Thank you Marcia :)
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Troy Hazelip was AWESOME! From the first time we walked into his office to get approved for a loan to the very end of funding for our new home. Troy was always available if we had any questions and explained everything throughout the process. If you need a re-finance or a home loan Troy is your MAN!
  • Oct 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Oct 11, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Ken was AWESOME!! First time home buyer and I'm younger and knew nothing he walked me through everything and did everything he could to help me and here I sit happily in my new house. Anyone who ask me will get referred to him!!
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I meet mr. Cheema today. He is very nice person. He explain me everything about home loan very clear. I am happy to meet him .thks cheema
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Oct 09, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Our experience with Platinum Mortgage exceeded our expectations. From our first meeting until the closing of our home loan everything was handled professionally as well as very timely. There performance deserved our five star rating.
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We purchased a home on a short sale. Everybody said how big a nightmare it was going to be. Steve at platinum was the best. It went smooth and we got the home way faster than we ever thought we would. If you are buying a home give Steve a call. He will take care of you like you are family.
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    The new new construction process can be intense providing non refundable deposits before you close is nerve racking. Platinum offered a rate lock to help us feel more comfortable with our purchase. Steve Carlsen did a great job at keeping us up to date and informed. No surprises very upfront about the process. He worked with underwriting early to ensure a successful close. Definitely recommend to a friend!
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan Cheema is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive. We have always been very pleased. I really appreciate everything he did for my family when we bought our first house two years back and we are back again. Wouldn't go anywhere when you already know the right person. Thank you for being so helpfull.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great experience with team Cheema. Got pre approved same day, now in escrow. Looking forward to move into this new home in 30 days.Thank You Platinum Home Mortgage.You guys are #1.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I highly recommend Mohan Cheema at Platinum home Mortgage who gave me pre-approval the same day. I was surprise how good he is in his profession because it didn't take him long to let me know that my loan is doable. I'm very happy with the service I got and will recommend my friends and family. Again thank you Mohan.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I recently worked with Corey Vandenburg and was very pleased with his professionalism, in such short time he managed to get done what another lender could not have done and made sure to give me detailed updates, I will be sure to refer him to anyone I encounter with needing assistance in a new home
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Oct 03, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I can't say enough good things about this company! I have worked with Carlos and Krystle to purchase and later refinance 2 homes and each of those transactions was smooth and problem free. They really go out of their way to make sure you are getting the best deal and are very helpful and accommodating. Usually purchasing and/or refinancing a home is a very stressful experience but Carlos and Krystle truly make the whole process a breeze. I would highly recommend them to any friend, family member or anyone really. I will definitely be going straight to them for all future mortgage needs I may have.
  • Oct 03, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I can't say enough good things about this company! I have worked with Carlos and Krystle to purchase and later refinance 2 homes and each of those transactions was smooth and problem free. They really go out of their way to make sure you are getting the best deal and are very helpful and accommodating. Usually purchasing and/or refinancing a home is a very stressful experience but Carlos and Krystle truly make the whole process a breeze. I would highly recommend them to any friend, family member or anyone really. I will definitely be going straight to them for all future mortgage needs I may have.
  • Oct 03, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1055 reviews