Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Dec 10, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We were totally scared about purchasing our first home. Buuut... when we FINALLY started the process we were totally kept cool and updated constantly with our Lender team. There isn’t enough words to express how GREAT these people were to us. From Koka to Jon to Shannon and signing our papers with Adrianna. If you’re looking for down to earth, keep it real- no bullshit, have your best interest at heart, pride themselves on their relationships and have great communication-kind of people. USE THEM! We were able to purchase a home in La Verne, the city my husband grew up in ❤️
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My wife Jaskarn Kaur signed loan docs with Mohan cheema. He has a awesome team to work with. What a smooth transaction. Thank you All Platinum team.
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Carmen Alberto and her amazing team of Rose and Danielle were wonderful, professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This was our first home and we’d heard so many horror stories about other lenders but Carmen and her team made it so simple that she will be our go-to lender for years to come. We will always recommend her to all friends and family members because we know she will provide exceptional service and make their experience worth telling.
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had a great experience with Steven at Platinum Mortgage. Our home search took over 6 months, we were in and out of multiple contracts, and I was in constant contact with Steven regarding different scenarios and options to make our home purchase happen. He was always available, prompt in responses, and happy to help throughout our extensive process. We closed on our house yesterday and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Steven Carlsen and Platinum Mortgage.
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I had a great experience working with Mohan and his team. Everything was done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Mohan and his team to my friends and family seeking mortgage financing. It was a pleasure working with them.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I would highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage to anyone looking for a loan. Dennis Garcell hands down made the entire experience from start to finish as easy as possible! Both my husband and I are first time home buyers and from the first moment we spoke with Dennis he not only made us feel very comfortable, but he tried to make the whole process go as smoothly as possible, and he was always there for us no matter what time of day and answered any and every question we had. I truly feel that he went well above and beyond to help us and I couldn't be any more appreciative of that!
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Excellent service thank you!! I highly recommend this company.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt at PHM did everything he could to get my family a mortgage. Now we are homeowners. 100% recommend.
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I was reffered to Mohan Cheema from a friend of mine and got a pre-approvaled the same day. Looking forward to close this transaction with Mr. Cheema team. He is a super star ⭐️ I highly recommend Mohan Cheema to all my friends and family.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Such a great experience at Platinum Home Mortgage! Just bought our first home and Lucas Schell made it such a positive smooth experience. He is so knowledgeable about the process and makes sure to get back to you when you have any questions or concerns.
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    This is our second loan opportunity with Platinum Home Mortgage. From the inception to completion the commitment was a professional and personal experience, that was 5 star in our opinion.
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Our adventures started in 2015 with too much debt but a willingness to try. Troy's hard work helped us the first time around but we eventually had to wait until things got better. Now in 2017, we are first time home buyers with much thanks to Troy and his team. He explained the entire process in easy terms we understood and was patient when we were going crazy waiting for everything! We could not have done, Troy without your help. Thank you so much! We'll be back for house number two come retirement time. :D
  • Dec 02, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Choosing Platinum Home Mortgage was a great decision. My agent, who is also my brother, spoke very highly of Randy Perre, and he couldn't have been more right. My wife and I were selling our home, moving, and buying a new home simultaneously, which was a very stressful undertaking. However, Randy's calm, pleasant, and professional demeanor made the process much more manageable. He provided us with good information and kept us well informed from beginning to end. I readily admit that while juggling the sale, the move, and the purchase, I was at times probably not the easiest person to deal with. However, Randy always remained the consummate professional and actually made the process of financing our new home a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Randy Perre of Platinum Home Mortgage in Ranch Cucamonga if you need to secure financing for your home. He's a real pro and a good guy.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I’m a recent college graduate and I wasn’t sure I would be able to get a loan. I was referred to Platinum Home Morgage and all my questions and concerns were answered and I appreciate the hard work done by Mr. Cheema’s team. I thank Mohan Cheema and his team for making my dream come true.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Awesome company. Kristina was always available to answer any questions we had, even after our closing date.
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Steve and Don helped us to finance our first home. They were very responsive and great at answering all of our questions.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Jon Schlichting at PHM is know in our home as the dream giver. Not only did he manage to get us into our dream home, he also managed to get us the best rate with my not so great credit just in time for us to have our beautiful baby girl. He also was very informative throughout the entire process and made it a breeze.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1163 reviews