Customer Reviews

  • Jul 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I want to thank Beatrice Hernandez, who helped my family through the process of our loan. My family doesn’t speak English good enough to understand all the steps of closing a loan, but she was patient and helped us through it. With her help we finally bought our dream house. Thank you very much Beatrice Hernandez! Me and my family thank you from the bottom of our hearts. My family is very happy and satisfied of your survives. I would definitely recommend her. You are the best! Thank you again!
  • Jul 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I would highly recommend Dennis Garcell to anyone in need. He was with me every step of the way through the process of buying my first home. He explains things in language that is easy to understand and ensures that you feel confident through each step along the way. Dennis is honest and seems to genuinely care about his clients.
  • Jul 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    As a first time home buyer, Jennifer Ward made the process extremely simple. She answered the phone every time I called, answered all my questions, and even gave me answers to the questions I didn't know to ask. As a lender, she was transparent and informative about the different fees and the process of purchasing the home. I would use PHM again, and would encourage my friends and family to use them as well.
  • Jul 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt at Platinum home Mortgage has help[ed on several purchases. Great service, communication throughout the whole process.
  • Jul 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Krista is the most talented person I've ever worked with when it comes to both obtaining and servicing a loan. Where ever Krista goes (if she ever did leave Platinum...) so goes my business. I would even pay more in interest in order to keep my loan with her. Seriously awesome employee and person.
  • Jul 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I cannot say enough about how pleased I am. I had a couple of personal hurdles to overcome and they were with me the entire way and really helped me to get in to a new house.
  • Jul 13, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy was the best! He was always there to answer any of our questions or concerns we had through the entire process. He made sure we understood everything and did amazing at getting us what we needed and quick!
  • Jul 12, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Thank you Matt Richter! Matt was very professional and prompt to answer any question we had in setting up our loan for our new home! I'm hoping this is my forever home but if we ever need help in a future mortgage loan I will be calling Matt. I would not hesitate in recommending his services to family and friends. Mr. And Mrs. Turner
  • Jul 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I worked with Andy Mikkila. When I tell you outstanding service. He is very responsive to email, texts and calls. He explained every little detail and answered any and all questions I had. I was able to utilize my VA home loan with Platinum when others said no and put me in a one year window to purchase. I wouldn't use anyone else but Andy and Platinum. Even when I began to worry, Andy and his team put my worries at ease. I highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage.
  • Jul 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Lisa brown was great from the first phone call all the way up to closing. As a first time homebuyer I did not know what it took to buy a house. With Lisa's help it made it smooth and stress free.
  • Jul 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We worked with Andy Mikkila on the purchase of our first home as well as refinance. I would not use anyone other than Andy! Andy is very responsive to emails and calls and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Andy as he further exceeds a five star rating.
  • Jul 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My husband and I were very grateful for the partnership with Platinum and our mortgage consultant, Andrew Mikkila. Andy was supportive, responsive, and truly helped us during the often stressful experience of buying a new home. Highly recommend.
  • Jul 09, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Outstanding people to work with , Grant and Miranda did a great job working with us. They went out of there way to make sure we where getting the best deal and service.
  • Jul 09, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I got an incredibly low rate on a 30 year mortgage working with Platinum Home Mortgage. The fees were also the lowest compared to several other loan providers. There were no hidden fees or points in the new mortgage. I highly recommend!
  • Jul 08, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 08, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Marcia was easy to work and always available to answer my questions which was important to me being a first time home buyer. I'd recommended Platinum Home Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a house.
  • Jul 08, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Taylor did an incredible job of answering questions and dealing with all of my after hours mortgage issues that came about! Could not have had any better of an experience!
  • Jul 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jul 05, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I had a great experience working with Matt at Platinum Home Mortgage. As a first time buyer, I had no knowledge of the process. Matt was patient, knowledgeable, and communicative. He provided great advice and a smooth closing. Thank you for all your help!
  • Jul 05, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Working with Carmen was a great experience, she made my first time buying a home easy and great. She explained everything in detail. And always answered her phone when in need of a answer. I high recommend Carmen
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1936 reviews