Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Sep 21, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Krista at Platinum Home Mortgage was amazing to work with through my loan process. I needed a timely refinance and she was very accommodating and helpful to get everything sped up.
  • Sep 21, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Working with Steve Carlson has been nothing less then amazing. Not only did we work with him when we bought our first home nearly 7 years ago, but my husband and I got the pleasure to work with him again as we bought our second home. Platinum Home Mortgage is an incredible company and treat you like family.
  • Sep 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Review for Richard Rodriguez: Although this is the first time with Richard to get my home loan, I know by heart he is THE MAN for me from now on. There is no comparison how good he is with few other lenders previously encountered, Richard helped me while I was in the middle of the escrow process facing cancellation when my previous lender did not deliver their loan promise. Richard also saved me by providing solid solutions and fund my loan ahead of escrow closing time, DID I MENTION THIS IS THE SAME ESCROW I HAD TO BE CANCELLED from another lender. I am SOOOO impressed his service and I am forever grateful to him and his team. Not mention he treat you like a special someone regardless your situations. And he works countlessly with after office hours, to meet/discuss/work for your case. And he and his team are super organized, providing simplicity yet effective process and absolute perfectionist for their work. The bottom line is you have no worries even though it could be very a stressful process. As My GIFT to you, I would highly recommend YOU or anyone go to him for any home loan and have a wonderful experience yourself. Best Wishes to you and your family. Joy, From Los Angeles, California
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great customer service, very friendly & honest staff. Definitely will recommend him to my friends & family. Thank you so much Mohan & Jay sir ji.
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great customer service, very friendly & honest staff. Definitely will recommend him to my friends & family. Thank you so much Mohan & Jay sir ji.
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Platinum did a good job helping me buy my house. Bruce and his staff did exactly what was promised, and I will refer any I know to them.
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce with Platinum Home Mortgage was very helpful with the loan process and was knowledgeable about what was needed to be done up front so that there were no surprises along the way.
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I went all the way to appraisal with another lender, but they didn’t knew how loans work... Anyway in overall it was a horrible experience.... I found Jon and was referred to him, not only did he helped me with my refinance (I was getting the run around from a lot of people) he was very clear and honest about everything.... I definitely recommend Jon and his services, he is very knowledgeable and has been in the industry for a long time... I will be purchasing a new home in about 3 months and he will be the one I will be contacting. Thank you Jon for your honesty and hard work...
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    As a realtor I deal with many lenders on a day to day basis and I can whole heartedly say Bruce Biggers and his team at Platinum Home Mortgage are the best in the business. Bruce goes above and beyond and is always available for any questions you may have. I have had questions answered morning, noon, and night- even being high in the sky on an airplane didn't stop Bruce from getting me a form I needed at the last minute! If you are looking for a dedicated lender who will get the job done I highly recommend Bruce and Platinum Home Mortgage!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Very easy to work with. Made mortgage process painless.
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had a great experience with Platinum Home Mortgage. Bruce Biggers was our loan officer. He was referred to us by our realtor. Bruce made the home buying process so easy for us. He was very informative and got back to us very promptly we were so impressed. We would highly recommend Platium Home Mortgage and Bruce Biggers to all of our friends and family!
  • Sep 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan is a very knowledgeable loan officer at Platinum Home Mortgage and provides great customers service to his clients.
  • Sep 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Mohan is a very knowledgeable loan officer at Platinum Home Mortgage and provides great customers service to his clients.
  • Sep 12, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I used Platinum home to buy my first home back in July. Corey Vandenberg and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and easy to deal with throughout the entire process. After having my offer accepted on my home they made the process easy and were able to get the entire process done and closed in less than 30 days. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.
  • Sep 11, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Best lending experience of my life. Smooth, seamless, no hassle!! True professionals. Even included personal parking space on signing!! Thanks, Steve!!!!!
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Excellent service! When we decided to purchase a home in the Coeur D'Alene area I knew we would need to find a great lender so I turned to the internet to help me find one and I struck pure GOLD when I found Lucas Schell with Platinum Home Mortgage. He was quick to respond to any email or text or phone call....even on weekends! Our purchase went smoothly because of Lucas and his regular communication. I would definitely recommend Lucas to any one in need of a home loan.
  • Sep 07, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We were referred to Michelle by Jackie, from the city of Pomona and that was a wonderful recommendation. Michelle worked miracles to help me get my condo. Michelle is very knowledgeable about the process which is reassuring for a 1st time buyer. I would recommend Michelle and her coworkers to anyone looking to buy.
  • Sep 07, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Lucas Schell helped my husband and I, not only understand the process of purchasing our home in Hayden, ID, but walked us through it from start to finish in a very professional manner. Lucas gave attention and answered our many questions in such a personal way that showed not only patience, but that he truly cared. We will not hesitate to recommend Lucas and Platinum Home Mortgage to our friends. We highly appreciate your team!
  • Sep 07, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We had a very complicated situation with our current house . Cory and Platinum Home Mortgage bent over backwards for us at multiple steps to ensure everything would go through correctly. To say that we would not have our house without their help is not a stretch! Highly recommend!
  • Sep 05, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Contacted Matt at Platinum Mortgage via the phone. I was living in Arizona and wanted to purchase a home in the Coeur d'Alene area. Matt took care of all the paperwork and follow up, by phone and email. He kept me informed during the whole process and made the financing of the new house super easy. I would highly recommend Matt!
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1617 reviews