Customer Reviews

  • Nov 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I cannot explain how great Platinum Mortgage has been to me in a short description. I started working with Don Flannery in Dec 2016. From day one he has been nothing but patient, kind, professional, and also so knowledgeable. Don gave my husband advice on fixing his credit and step by step what he needed to do to get his score up and it worked! We were ready to buy last summer but had a setback with income changes. Don was patient and kept in touch with me and we tried again for a new type of loan this year. It worked and we are now in our new home. Don Flannery moved to another company with a new opportunity for him in the middle of our transaction of buying our new home. I was nervous at first when Steven Carlsen (branch manager) took over. He stepped in and he did not let me down. He has the same kind, caring, patient nature as Don. These guys have talked with me on the phone during their off time on evenings, weekends, and even during business trips while at the airport. I did try to work with another lender last summer to compare rates and found that I was not going to find what I had at Platinum Mortgage. The other lender was recommended to me and well-known. They took days to get back to my questions, they were not reliable or thorough and I quickly realized that I did not care if they had a lower rate because I wanted to make sure I had someone looking out for my best interest and being thorough. My advice to anyone buying a new home is- choose Platinum Mortgage and you will get the best customer service you can find anywhere and a very easy and enjoyable process.
  • Nov 11, 2019
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I cannot explain how great Platinum Mortgage has been to me in a short description. I started working with Don Flannery in Dec 2016. From day one he has been nothing but patient, kind, professional, and also so knowledgeable. Don gave my husband advice on fixing his credit and step by step what he needed to do to get his score up and it worked! We were ready to buy last summer but had a setback with income changes. Don was patient and kept in touch with me and we tried again for a new type of loan this year. It worked and we are now in our new home. Don Flannery moved to another company with a new opportunity for him in the middle of our transaction of buying our new home. I was nervous at first when Steven Carlsen (branch manager) took over. He stepped in and he did not let me down. He has the same kind, caring, patient nature as Don. These guys have talked with me on the phone during their off time on evenings, weekends, and even during business trips while at the airport. I did try to work with another lender last summer to compare rates and found that I was not going to find what I had at Platinum Mortgage. The other lender was recommended to me and well-known. They took days to get back to my questions, they were not reliable or thorough and I quickly realized that I did not care if they had a lower rate because I wanted to make sure I had someone looking out for my best interest and being thorough. My advice to anyone buying a new home is- choose Platinum Mortgage and you will get the best customer service you can find anywhere and a very easy and enjoyable process.
  • Nov 09, 2019
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Marcia is such a great person and honest. Never had a fast and smooth closing before. It's a great feeling to be able to call or text when you have a simple or hard question,she's always there to assit you. I would recommend Marcia to everyone.
  • Nov 09, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Nov 08, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Louis was great, we cant put into words how awesome this home buying experience was. I recommend great lakes mortgage to anyone and everyone.
  • Nov 08, 2019
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Krista is the best. She has done 2 loans for us now and shes always so nice and helpful. She always kept us informed and up to date every time. Rob Spilker
  • Nov 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Nov 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy was the consummate professional in every way! He responded promptly to the client's needs. Emails, texts, phone calls were all attended to in a timely manner. I also appreciated how Randy explained things in layman's terms. He helped navigate a sometimes confusing process. I wouldn't hesitate to use Randy again or to recommend him to my friends and family.
  • Nov 07, 2019
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    As a first time home buyer, the unknown elements of purchasing a home are intimidating and,frankly, scary. I am a single older working woman and really have little room or time for mistakes and over spending. Jason Gick at PHM took care of this and me. ANY questions I had were answered with understanding and respect. The attention given to me by Jason was the highlight of purchasing the home I have dreamed of for a year before purchase. Having experienced PHM and the way they do their job, I know that any future needs I may have as far as home improvement and my life will be done with them.
  • Nov 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    This is my fourth time to use Great Lakes Mortgage and they have been great every time. Knowledgeable, professional and efficient in all that they do.
  • Nov 06, 2019
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Thank you and Alejandra for all your help and an excellent customer service!!
  • Nov 06, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Nov 05, 2019
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Lucas schell is amazing!! He made our first time home buying so flawless. Saved the day for us. We cant thank him enough for all he did!!!!
  • Nov 05, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Lucas was amazing !! Was able to save the day !! It was our fist time buying a house, and he was great at walking us through the process.
  • Nov 05, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Highly recommend Beatrice Hernandez from day one she told me that they would Handel all the necessary paperwork for me and that I wouldn’t have to worry about a thing making the hole process as easy and transparent as possible which was great given that I work out of town and have little time to stop by every time to sign or turn in paperwork. She made home ownership possible for me and I will be closing escrow on time she’s easy to reach at any given time and always happy to answer any questions You might have. Beatrice Hernandez will work as hard as possible to make homeownership possible for you.
  • Nov 05, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I never could have imagined working with a lender that made every step easy and painless. We worked with Randy Perre, he was so friendly and communicated often. Thank you so much! We look forward to working with you again.
  • Nov 05, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Professional service. They do all the work while you sit back and relax.
  • Nov 05, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Grant Holmes and Miranda Holmes were absolutely amazing to work with! They came highly recommended from a coworker and it is no wonder why. They were there to help every step of the way and were extremely patient, knowledgeable, and responsive. Grant was always available to answer questions. Miranda ran multiple cost breakdowns on homes for us and always kept us in the loop. Thank you to Grant and his team for making the home buying process so smooth and efficient!
  • Nov 04, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Lucas Schell at Platinum Home Mortgage did a great job handling my new home mortgage without any problems. He explained everything upfront, kept me up to date and made this portion of buying a new home painless.
  • Nov 04, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Platinum took very good care of us, and we had a great experience. Working with Mike and Sherry. Thanks for all your help during the loan process.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2591 reviews