Customer Reviews

  • Sep 22, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 21, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mikie Barrett, thank you so much for helping my wife and I through the refi process. You very helpful and always quick to respond to our questions. Keep up the great job!!
  • Sep 20, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 20, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Michael was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain anything I did not understand and was with me every step of the way. I had and extremely pleasant home buying experience. Thank you very much.
  • Sep 19, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt was amazing to work with. When we first started our home buying experience we were with a different loan company who dropped the ball big time. We were put into contact with Matt and the difference was night and day. His communication was amazing he immediately got back to me through email. He was very patient with all of my question and when he explained his answers it was always thorough. He was very thorough with the information that he needed up front. There were no last minute requests that held up our closing. Matt turned our awful experience in buying a home into a good one. You couldn't ask for a better guy to work with when purchasing your home! Thanks again Matt for being such a rockstar lender!!! 9/19/19 We refinanced our house this year and Matt as always was amazing to work with. If there was a way to give 10 stars I would give Matt 11. He is very timely with his responses and the whole process was quick. We were able to get money back and a lower monthly payment! Matt you are the best!! Thank you again!
  • Sep 19, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great experience with GLMF. All questions answered in real-time. Considerate and professional care. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone thinking of purchasing a new home.
  • Sep 18, 2019
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    This was our first time using Platinum Mortgage. Lucas was phenomenal to work with and definitely went above and beyond exceeding our expectations. I would definitely recommend Platinum Mortgage and Lucas to anyone that wants a hassle free, smooth loan process!
  • Sep 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bruce and his team made the process of getting a mortgage easy. He had no issue answering any of the various questions I had and really knows his stuff. The experience definitely shows.
  • Sep 18, 2019
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    We recommend Randy for numerous reasons. Follow through, professionalism, knowledge, and patience all define Randy. We have used him twice now and are very pleased. Thank you! Paul & Cindy D.
  • Sep 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great Lakes Mortgage compnay is great to work with. They answered all of my questions, loan process was made very easy and surprisingly quick! Special thanks to Grant and Taylor you guys are amazing we thank you so much !
  • Sep 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Brent Severns and his team and Platinum Home Mortgage made refinancing my home easy and stress-free. He was very communicative, professional, friendly, and reassuring. He ALWAYS found the time to answer my calls and emails and cheerfully answers my questions. I will definitely use his expertise again should the need arise.
  • Sep 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    With the challenges and difficulty that frequently come with selling and buying property simultaneously, my wife and I honestly felt none of it under the advisement of PHMC. Platinum really took the stress and guesswork out of everything. Every step of the way was met with high-caliber assistance and at no time did we feel lost in what was taking place. We weren't "sold" anything we couldn't afford and there was absolutely no pressure put on us in any decision we made. One thing we really appreciated was the explanation of all the intricate steps and details that go into the underwriting process. It's daunting, to say the least. That said, we felt like we had all the information and guidance on our side from the folks helping us along from beginning to end. I will definitely refer friends and family to Platinum in the future.
  • Sep 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Always five stars working with Grant and Miranda at Great Lakes Mortgage Financial. Thanks so much for your help. Alex and Jamie
  • Sep 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    By far the BEST!!! Grant and Miranda kept us informed and moved quickly to get our mortgage closed, they ended every conversation with what was to be expected next so there were no delays. If you are looking for the best then this team is for you. We have used them in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
  • Sep 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Sep 16, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    It was a pleasure working with Carlene Sandoval this is my second time working with her and each time she's made the process very simple. She was always available anytime i had any questions or concerns and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend her to any friends and family
  • Sep 16, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Andrea was so friendly and helpful through the whole process of the purchase of our first home. She was always available to answer questions and very easy to work with. Thank you again for helping us with this big life-changing event.
  • Sep 14, 2019
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    This is our second time using Lucas at Platinum Home Mortgage. Each time we have had an exceptional experience. Lucas is a positive, attentive and straightforward mortgage consultant. We will continue to recommend his services at Platinum Home Mortgage to anyone who is looking for a lender.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2434 reviews