Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Jun 19, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I just completed a refinance with Randy Perre. This was my second time dealing with Randy and Platinum Home Mortgage, when purchased my home I went with Randy because he was highly recommend by a friend of mine. I’m so glad I dealt with Randy, he is patient and and handled all my questions with accurate information. Everything went smoothly for me and my wife. I would definitely use Randy again in the future.
  • Jun 19, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Mohan Cheema was amazing!! His team is phenomenal. He helped me get my loan because I was brand new to this process and he patiently walked me through everything. The service I have received is beyond my expectation. Every step of the way has been simplified and smooth. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you so much!
  • Jun 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan Cheema was amazing!! His team is phenomenal. He helped me get my loan because I was brand new to this process and he patiently walked me through everything. The service I have received is beyond my expectation. Every step of the way has been simplified and smooth. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you so much!
  • Jun 19, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jun 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Thank you Cheryl, love working with you. you are always available to answer questions and helping the clients to have a smooth closing.
  • Jun 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Cheryl Richmond was one of the best Mortgage Consultants I have ever dealt with. Everything was done quickly and professionally and we never had any worries with our loan process. Cheryl was there for us no matter what the time was or what day of the week it was. I highly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage, and ask for Cheryl Richmond.
  • Jun 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Beatrice is a very professional Loan Officer and I would definitely recommend her to all of my clients! She explains in detail what will help you get a home and will be with you from beginning to end. You cannot help but feel comfortable with her because she makes you feel so special. GREAT JOB BEATRICE!! love working with you.
  • Jun 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jun 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great excellent service & very helpful, knowledgeable Loan officer & knows his business so well!
  • Jun 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Mohan Cheema is a good mortgage loan officer.He has great communication skills. Highly recommended.
  • Jun 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Mohan Cheema is a good mortgage loan officer.He has great communication skills. Highly recommended!
  • Jun 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I have dealt with many lenders before but dealing with Mohan Cheema of Platinum Home Mortgage is worth way more than 5 Stars..I will definitely refer him to all my family and friends.
  • Jun 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I am a realtor and have been working with Koka Marchello and Jon Schitling for many, many years. I send all my clients to them as they are honest, open, helpful and get my customers loans others cannot. They have always done a stellar job for myself and my clients and I wouldn't go anywhere else! So very happy with the work they have done for all of us. Thanks guys!! Laura Francis Hopper Real Estate
  • Jun 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I can't say enough about Platinum Home Mortgage! Koka, Jon, and Shannon were so knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. They made an extremely confusing process into a more comfortable experience. When challenges were presented, they offered alternative solutions that helped us close on time. We would certainly use their services again!
  • Jun 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I can't say enough about Platinum Home Mortgage! Koka, Jon, and Shannon were so knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. They made an extremely confusing process into a more comfortable experience. When challenges were presented, they offered alternative solutions that helped us close on time. We would certainly use their services again!
  • Jun 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I can't say enough about Platinum Home Mortgage! Koka, Jon, and Shannon were so knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. They made an extremely confusing process into a more comfortable experience. When challenges were presented, they offered alternative solutions that helped us close on time. We would certainly use their services again!
  • Jun 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great staff. Friendly and so helpful! Thanks everyone. We are thankful for all your assistance.
  • Jun 14, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I was in the market to buy a home. I had a heard of lot of great things from family & friends about Mr. Mohan Chema. So I made an appointment to his office to get my pre qualifications. I was given an appointment promptly & I was treated like a family- with a lot respect & affection. I was impressed with their knowledge & service. I can say that Mr. Cheema truly lived up the my expectation. I would recommend anyone in the market for a mortgage loan to go & see him.
  • Jun 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I would definitely recommend Beatrice Hernandez at Platinum Home Mortgage to my clients! She is a friendly, helpful, competent experienced loan officer and I enjoyed working with her.
  • Jun 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is very professional and knowledgeable in the home mortgage field. He treated both my wife and I with respect throughout our home buying process. This is the second time I have used Randy's services with home buying, and I highly recommend Randy at Platinum Home Mortgage. Ernie
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1574 reviews