Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Aug 18, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Beatrice Hernandez was very helpful. I contacted her to ask about the potential CalHFA loans Platinum Home Mortgage had to offer and within minutes she was able to send the requested information. She was honest and very knowledgable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Beatrice Hernandez to any first time home buyers in the Central Valley. She will work hard to make sure that you get the best deal possible and you will not be disappointed.
  • Aug 17, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Singhing our loan docs today thanks to Mohan Bhai for helping us become home owner
  • Aug 17, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Singhing our loan docs today thanks to Mohan Bhai for helping us become home owner.
  • Aug 16, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Throughout our mortgage process Matt Richter and his team were more than helpful. He personally walked us through every step of the way. His attention to detail is second to none. I would happily use him and Platinum Mortgage again in the future if the need arose and I would CERTAINLY recommend them to anyone going through this process.
  • Aug 16, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Claudia and Sandy you did the best in my refinance loans , thanks for your knowledge and customer services
  • Aug 15, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Aug 15, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Great customer service. I highly recommend them. Koka and Jon at the head of their department are extremely reliable, knowledgeable and communicate with you at all times. Their team is great and get the job done. A great experience overall and I would use them again if I had to.
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Lucas Schell at Platinum Mortage has all the “Good Stuff” your looking for! Super fast, knowledgeable, honest customer service. Give him your business... you’ll be glad you did! Rev. Mike Hicks
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I worked with Lisa Brown to finance our home. She was able to answer any and every question as they came up along the way. The process was so efficient and smooth. We even closed early. Thank you Lisa
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    The process and guidance that Jon and staff provided from Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation was well coordinated and stress-free. All parties involved were very helpful and patient in answering our questions and providing explanation. Thank you all for making home ownership possible. John and Socorro Baez
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Ricardo and his team do an awesome job helping their clients, I am a Real Estate agent and this team has helped multiple clients, their customer service is superb and their knowledge about different programs make sure their clients get the best loan possible. Highly recommend them.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    The service was great provided by Mohan Cheema Ji. He took less than half hour to approve me. Looking forward to get out pic on his FB page soon.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Great Experience! Great people to work with specially Mohan Cheema
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Came to see Mr. Cheema. Got approved will be in loan process begging of next year. He was great in explaining the process and very knowledgeable sinoir loan officer. Highly recommended.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    The service was great provided by Mohan Cheema Ji. He took less than half hour to approve me. Looking forward to get out pic on his FB page soon.
  • Aug 12, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    As a first time buyer and dealing with an FHA loan my experience was some what normal. Steve Manolis helped me out a lot, I asked many questions, so thanks to him my understanding of the process was tolerable due to much under writing. Smooth, easy online documents, clear to understand was helpful. I would definitely recommend Steve or Platinum Home Mortgage to family and friends. The only thing that surprised and disappointed me was the interest rate quoted and said went up a little and after asking what it will be many times wasn’t the the same at closing. The communication could improve a little, I felt it was difficult to contact by phone but by email you would get a response back, I’m just old fashioned and emailing takes more time to me than just getting the response needed and be done. Like I said I’m different. Overall good job Steve for fighting for me and closing out on a timely fashion.
  • Aug 10, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Aug 09, 2018
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I worked with Dennis Garcell and couldn't be more impressed. He is a true professional , extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again!!
  • Aug 08, 2018
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    My Wife and I had a great Experience thanks to our Mortgage Consultant Beatrice. She ensured the process was smooth, she showed us few opportunities for new home buyers and got closed basically under a month. Very happy overall and would definitely recommend!
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1647 reviews