Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Jan 20, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I recently closed my VA loan with Mr. Carlos Gonzalez, and I must say, he made all the difference in the world. I was hesitant and very nervous to just walk into a bank and inquire about a home loan. Mr. Gonzalez was referred to me by my Realtor, and I am so glad he did. Carlos is not only a true professional, he is also very knowledgeable about mortgage loans and overall a great guy. He answered all of my questions and kept me informed throughout the process. No matter how simple my questions were, or how late I called him, he always took the time to call me back and explain in simple terms my concerns and, he made sure I understood. I will definitely refer all of my family and friends to Mr. Gonzalez as he has earned my trust.
  • Jan 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Our mortgage consultant, Lucas Schell, did an excellent job. Our loan and interest rate ended up being better than what our own bank had offered. He made the process as painless as possible. Definitely recommend Lucas and Platinum Home Mortgage!
  • Jan 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Platinum Home Mortgage made my reverse mortgage go so easily! Bob Flemming is awesome to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, takes his time to make sure you understand the process. I would recommend him and Platinum to anyone in need of his services.
  • Jan 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    If I could give ten stars I would! Kristina was so great to work with. We didn’t know what we were doing really and she made the re-if process easy. I will definitely use Platinum Home Mortgage again!!!
  • Jan 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is the most service orientated mortgage professional I have ever done business with. He helped us through one escrow that fell through and then another escrow that helped us to buy our forever home. I could not recommend him enough to everyone. Very responsive and keeps you informed through the entire process.
  • Jan 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Scott Manit and Platinum Mortgage did a great job helping us secure the mortgage for our new house. I would highly recommend Platinum mortgage.
  • Jan 17, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    As a Realtor, I am very particular with who I refer my clients to as it is important to have someone who is organized, timely, and can walk a client through the process with ease. I have absolutely NO hesitation in referring Beatrice Hernandez with Platinum Home Mortgage. Beatrice is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and prompt. She is on top of her files and constantly keeps me updated on where we are at with the transaction as well as what we may be waiting on. She eases clients concerns and questions in regards to the process without missing a beat. I 100% recommend Beatrice to anyone who is looking for financial assistance.
  • Jan 16, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I recommend Platinum Home Morgage because they are very professionals. My experience getting a loan with them was excellent. 👍👍👍
  • Jan 16, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My fiance and I bought our first home in November of 2018. We found the house that we both really loved and it needed the foundation in the basement fixed. We priced it out and it was going to be way more than we could afford at the time. Our realtor told us about a FHA 203K loan. She sent us over to Jason Gick at Platinum Home Mortgage. He was SUPER helpful! We had no idea how much work was in a type of loan like this. Jason would answer his phone on any day of the week at anytime if we ever had any questions. He gave us step by step on what we needed to do and when it needed to be done by. He made buying our first home a BREEZE! We are super happy with our purchase and even happier with the people like Jason who got us here! I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy a home to talk to JASON GICK!!
  • Jan 16, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Thank you for all your help, and for making it possible to achieve our goal. Beatrice was always willing to answer confusing questions and very helpful during the whole process. I definitely recommend her and if I ever have the opportunity to get another house we will definitely contact Beatrice again. Muchas gracias, señora Beatrice.
  • Jan 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Really enjoyed working with Dennis Garcell at Platinum Home Mortgage in Rockford. He knows how to get things done and help out clueless first time buyers like myself
  • Jan 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Estamos agradecidos y muy contentos por su ayuda que nos brindo. Muchísimas gracias; fue un placer el poder trabajar con usted y su equipo. Nos gusto su profesionalismo y su gran entrega al llevarnos paso a paso para obtener nuestra meta. Con gusto recomendamos a su equipo y a usted por su gran trabajo. Muchísimas gracias. Atentamente María Cortéz y familia.
  • Jan 13, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is the best! He made the process go smoothly and we even closed a day ahead of time! Thanks for everything.
  • Jan 13, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy is a wonderful mortgage consultant! He is professional, available, and always his client's best in mind. I appreciate him advocating for me to purchase my new home!
  • Jan 13, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We truly had a great experience working with Platinum Mortgage. We lived out of state & was unsure of how this process was going to go, HOWEVER, Lucas made the whole mortgage process very smooth & enjoyable. Lucas was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable & professional. We were very impressed by the ease of this loan process thanks to Lucas & his team!
  • Jan 12, 2019
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Randy Perre was amazing to work with. He answered all of my questions and the whole process moved along quickly and seamlessly. He kept us informed and always gave us enough time to respond and ask questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a house.
  • Jan 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt was simply the most professional mortgage broker I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about the industry and took care to learn about our particular situation so he could help us.
  • Jan 10, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Gracias Beatrice Hernandez por toda su ayuda profecional y cerenidad que tubo al ayudar a mis padres hiso un gran trabajo al explicarnos todas nuestras dudas .y fue un la mejor decicion al confiar con usted sobre el prestamo definitivamente la recomiendo.
  • Jan 09, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I can't say enough about the service that my husband and I received from Randy while purchasing our 1st home. He was there whenever we needed him.
  • Jan 08, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Were very happy to have had Randy work with us on purchasing our first home. He was always very professional, personable and great to work with. Would refer him to my friends and family.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1666 reviews