Customer Reviews

  • May 31, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Just did our refinancing with platinum home mortgage. They were amazing through the hole process and made things easy for us during this difficult times. Thank you for all your help.
  • May 31, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt Richter and his team at Platinum Home Mortgage recently financed my new construction home. The experience was seamless and on time. Communication was very thorough and timely throughout the 8 month process. Platinum Home Mortgage always is highly recommended by me to my real estate clients.
  • May 31, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    It was easy and quick, all the staff was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and helpful.
  • May 30, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Carmen really is second to none when it comes to her field of work. She has helped me from purchasing my first home to refinancing my home and has made each process super easy. She’s very attentive, helpful, trustworthy and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anybody!
  • May 30, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    This was the second home purchase with Platinum Home and with Kim. She is polite and thorough when it comes to business and ensures that she has all the needed information for a loan to process throughly. Not to mention she is also a very sweet lady that only wants the best for you and your loan. In the future we’ll return for her help.
  • May 30, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 30, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    My experience was quick and amazing. Carmen was always so knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions we had. The whole process of refinancing our home was simple and we wouldn’t have wanted to do it with anyone else.
  • May 30, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Been working scott many years. He makes it easy to refinance. And coming to your home is simply refreshing. Thanks Robert j Williams
  • May 30, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 29, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Grant has himself a great team over at Great Lakes Mortgage. Brad Meredith in one of the most patient and professional young men I have had the pleasure of working with in years. We of course started our process at the beginning of March, Pre-Rona, and it took us almost every bit of 8 weeks to complete. Brad made it easy for us to be patient and just hang on until things fell into place, which they absolutely did! I can't thank Brad enough for all of his knowledge and candor in dealing with us, we had A LOT of questions! I would 250% recommend Brad, Grant and the whole team any day of the week!
  • May 29, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 28, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Marcia was amazingly helpful and patient with us while we were buying our first home. She didn't try to take advantage of us. She was upfront and honest with us which we greatly appreciated. She always answered our questions no matter what time or day. Even going through the COVID-19 pandemic she streamlined the whole process. I couldn't have asked for anyone better than Marcia. I definitely recommend Marcia and Platinum Home Mortgage.
  • May 28, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Joe Fernandez was very informative and helpful. He shared a lot of tips and gave his 5-star services at all times, taking the time to explain the process step-by-step since we were 1st time home buyers. Joe knows what he is doing! It seemed almost impossible to purchase a home during a pandemic. Took a lot of work but Joe did all he could to make it happen! We got our keys within 30 days! I would recommend Platinum Home Mortgage and will be returning for future service needs!
  • May 28, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Joe Fernandez was very informative and helpful. He shared a lot of tips and gave his 5 star services at all times, taking the time to explain the process step-by-step since we were 1st time home buyers. Joe knows what he is doing!Seemed almost impossible to purchase a home during a pandemic. Took a lot of work but Joe did all he could to make it happen! We got our keys within 30 days! I would recommend Platinum Home Mortgage and will be returning for future service needs!
  • May 28, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I would highly recommend Matt to anyone. He has helped us with two loans, he is always professional, friendly, attentive, reliable, and respectful of my decisions or opinions. He absolutely answer my questions immediately. It was a great experience the first time working with him, I couldn't think on someone else when we needed to buy a new house. Thank you Matt!
  • May 27, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • May 27, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    As usual, Marcia did a fantastic job approaching us with great information that helped us refinance our house and lower our interest rate and monthly payment! Fantastic follow up and communication through the whole process! Thanks Marcia :)
  • May 27, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Awesome experience! Ken Oleksiak and his team were awesome. Ken had patience and got the rate I was looking for. Would highly recommend for and mortgage needs.
  • May 26, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt Richter was awesome to work with! His patience and knowledge were above and beyond for me as a first time home buyer. I will recommend him gladly to anyone who asks.
  • May 26, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    I had the pleasure of working with Beatrice Hernandez as a Realtor I was the selling agent on the transaction working together with Robert Michelle as listing Agent we three made an incredible team. Beatrice was on top of everything giving constant loan updates to all parties involved which made the transaction smoother. I hope to work with you again soon.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 3063 reviews