Contact UsApply Now

Customer Reviews

  • Mar 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My experience at Platinum Home Mortgage was a 5-star experience. I am a first time house buyer and I went to Platinum Home Mortgage for help on my loan. The experienced and skilled professionals there gave me a great friendly experience. I had no idea where to start when buying my first house. I read things online about all the different forms and papers that you needed to get approved for a loan, I didn't know where to start. The experts at Platinum Home Mortgage made it easy and simple. I gave them all of the papers that they needed, and when one was missing, they told me exactly what they needed and I was able to get it to them and expedite my loan approval. My agent always letted me know when I needed to make a deposit, send documents or papers, or e-sign any important documents. Platinum Home Mortgage did an amazing job and me and my family are so excited to be moving into our house soon!
  • Mar 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Awesome to work with, we ended up buying a short sale which can be a huge mess to deal with but Marcia really helped keep everything on track
  • Mar 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Working with Andrea made buying a new house seem easy and flawless! She was always there to answer any questions and she went above and beyond to get us into our new house. I would recommend them to anyone! Trust me, you won't regret it! Having the ability to E-sign the documents made it even easier also. Thank you!!!
  • Mar 18, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I am very satisfied with the services Randy and his team provided. He knows the ins and outs of home financing. I was impressed with how well Randy educated me on the process. When I had questions, he either had the answer or found the answer. He and his team have provided lending services to my family with four home purchases, from my parents, each of my two younger brothers, and now me. You cannot go wrong with Randy, he even helped me feel at ease when I grew fearful of the responsibility of home ownership. If you're looking for a professional, well informed, proactive, communicative person to help you with your home loan... RANDY IS IT!!
  • Mar 15, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy was alot of help ! Suoer satisfied.
  • Mar 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Matt and his team were outstanding!!
  • Mar 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I couldn't be more pleased with Bruce. He made the whole experience so easy. Questions were answered truthfully and quickly. Bruce really put me at ease. I will definitely recommend to anyone/everyone to call Bruce.
  • Mar 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to work with! Start to finish, she was incredibly attentive and helpful with any questions I had. It was also very apparent that she put in a lot of effort to reach the best possible outcome for me for my loan. She is a hard worker and is very friendly! Thank you so much Jennifer! I appreciate all of your help :)
  • Mar 14, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    We are faithful customers! My husband and I both bought our starter homes with Carlos and now years later we purchased our forever home with his help again. I wish I can put into words how amazingly helpful and non stressful Carlos has made the process but words do not suffice. So our loyalty will have to speak for itself. If you want someone who is completely knowledgeable and helpful, look no further. Thank you Carlos for answering all of my questions (all million of them) with patience and professionalism, you truly are the best of the best.
  • Mar 13, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Excellent customer service! Thank you Steve
  • Mar 13, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My wife and I started to search to buy a first home, we found the perfect one. When we went though lenders, we caught a snag with our first one but thankfully they sent us to Bruce Biggers. Bruce made the entire process as simple as possible and answered every question I asked. Bruce is straight forward and gives you advice along the way to best suit YOUR needs. He puts you first. I would recommend them for anybody looking to buy!
  • Mar 11, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy was awesome! He helped us buy our first home and we couldn't be happier. We had been working with him for about a year before we found the home we wanted. Everything went so smooth and he knew exactly what we needed and had everything in order. When we had a question he always had the answer. His experience was definitely a plus and an advantage. I would recommend Randy to anybody looking to buy a home. Thank you again for helping our dreams become a reality!!!
  • Mar 10, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Marcia is fantastic to work with! She is so sharp, and quick! She gets the job done! I hope to work with her again in the future.
  • Mar 10, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    A very professional experience overall. The staff was very friendly and always had the answer when I needed it. The rate was great for my loan and the application and closing process were extremely easy. Thanks to everyone for your outstanding service!
  • Mar 09, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Beatrice was very engaged in our transaction. She communicated with our clients and me on a timely basis. She was able to find a comparable loan program when the government program program originally applied for changed their guidelines without warning. Thanks Beatrice!
  • Mar 08, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I don't take time out of my day ever to give a report on a service that i have received from any body or any buisness, but i do this in reference to a good buisness man and also a good freind of mine who i am delighted to due this for, cause of his great service that i have received time and time again. i will recomend him to anybody who is looking for a loan, his knowledge is deep, if their is a way to get you qualified he can do it !! and he will work hard to make it happen and he will never give up on you unless you give up on yourself. he is responsible, persistant, and always keeps you in the loop, as things progress, if he dont take your call he will call you back always. which is a great thing in my book. you will not be dissapointed in his service i say this with pride as a investor?realtor? and buisness man. Thank you Mike!!
  • Mar 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Great team and experience! Grace and Adriana were awesome! Attention to detail, very patient and thorough. Recommend their service to everyone! Especially first-time buyers!
  • Mar 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My fiancee and I had originally went with a national mortgage lender that we were matched with from one of those find a lender sites. Bad idea! Don't do it!! Just call Bruce Biggers at Platinum Home Mortgage! We are first time home buyers and had no idea what we were doing. After deciding to find someone local I found PHMC through a local search for lenders and right as I was submitting my information to their website, my realtor actually referred me to Bruce directly. He was very straightforward and was always honest in his answers. Whatever he said he would do, he did. He even caught discrepancies from another party that would have caused me major issues come tax time! He got us into a home more amazing than we could have imagined having! We couldn't have done it without the help of Bruce Biggers and the rest of the team at Platinum Home Mortgage! Thank you for everything!
  • Mar 07, 2019
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Grant and his team deserve six stars! They went above and beyond my expectations and made my first home buying experience fun, and educational. His assistant Taylor is a joy to work with. They truly do whatever it takes, early mornings, late nights, weekends and holidays. Highly recommend!
  • Mar 07, 2019
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    Thank you to Beatrice Hernandez for such an amazingly smooth transaction! Looking forward to working with her again!
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 5/5 based on 1740 reviews