Customer Reviews

  • Jan 27, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Charlene was able to provide me with personal touch type service. She is very professional and was able to answer all my question whenever i contacted her, I will continue using her service and would recommend her to family and friends.
  • Jan 26, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jan 26, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jan 26, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Elíseo And his team did a awesome job of working around-the-clock to get us in our new home Being that we were staying at a air BNB So I say great job to platinum Home mortgage
  • Jan 25, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jan 25, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    After a messy divorce I didn't believe I would qualify for a mortgage. Marcia and Platinum made it happen and I am grateful they worked hard and cared about my situation. Marcia went the extra mile AMD I very much recommend her.
  • Jan 24, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Grace was excellent and very knowledgeable enough to guide me through the entire process, with love, dedication, compassion and enthusiasm. It was a great pleasure to meet her and she was very approachable in any ways and always available for us. She did a very great job and it was like a fast process that I have ever seen and very thorough with what they need, what can be done and what are the ways to do it. It was just a awesome journey with her. And I really liked her they way she approach. Highly recommended and with her team Adriana was also good and prompt in doing all the necessary things required on time. Bottom line, we had a very good experience with Grace, she is just excellent. And I wish her the best in future excellence. I highly recommend her for anyone who is buying home. She is great and I have no words to explain you. She is a trustworthy person which I can consider her. Awesome experience and highly recommended.
  • Jan 24, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    The Great Lakes people handled everything for us and all we had to do was sign a few papers. I don't believe that this could have been done any better than it was. Great Job!! Thanks, Dean & Donna Russell
  • Jan 23, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I worked with Everett Rodriguez and he took every chance to make sure I was comfortable and up to date with the details of my refinance. Everyone on his team was friendly and made me feel at ease. I would work with Everett and the people at Platinum again.
  • Jan 22, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    They are the " best" and most pleasurable mortgage lender ,I've dealt with. The "word " PLATINUM speaks and defines this lender as for itself! I've had very good and desirable ,business interactions with " branch manager - Andrew griggs"! He is the "BEST" and most knowledgeable in this field! " VERY PROFESSIONAL "! Also , his assistant "Sydney " was helpful and prompt when assisting me ,with my "CLOSING PROCESS" on my house! This is my 2nd mortgage loan ,with this branch location and I gotta say ,I am well pleased and greatful for the "fixed rate " I was given . AMEN ,TO THAT ! I highly recommend this "branch " for 1st time buyers and other consumers to negotiate a loan with little river ,SC " PLATINUM HOME MORTGAGE"! YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED! Just want to thank you Andy griggs ,very much ,for all your great help and professional advice ! ITS BEEN EDUCATIONAL ! SINCERELY - PLATINUM HOME CUSTOMER "JASON MANEIRO (1-22-2020)
  • Jan 22, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Outstanding mortgage company. This is our second time using Platinum Home Mortgage, and we will turn to them again in any future mortgage purchases as well as recommending them to our friends and family members. A company is no greater than those they employ to represent them. Those employees become the company to their customers. Our experience with Jennifer Ward and her staff have, once again, confirmed that our trust was placed in kind and competent professionals who give attention to all details of the loan process. If you are looking for help in securing a mortgage, we wholeheartedly recommend Platinum Home Mortgage to your family. William & Susan Frisbie
  • Jan 22, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Jan 21, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Grace and her team were always on top of everything at every step of the way with answers to our questions. Grace and her team really know how to guide people through the process of home buying.
  • Jan 21, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Grace and her team were always on top of everything at every step of the way with answers to our questions. Grace and her team really know how to guide people through the process of home buying. If you have any doubts, stop and do yourselves a favor and reach out to her team so they can help you out as soon as possible.
  • Jan 20, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Rob and his team were a pleasure to work with from the start. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and they walked us through the entire process. They were professional and made our needs a priority. We will definitely be recommending Great Lakes Mortgage Financial to our friends and family.
  • Jan 20, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    They are very nice and helpful.. they got the job done very quickly. Troy is like a rockstar there..
  • Jan 19, 2020
    Source: Facebook
    Rating:
    I highly recommend Steve Carlsen at Platinum. Friendly, caring, knowledgeable, dependable, and communicative.
  • Jan 19, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Austin and his team helped us every step of the way. It is very comforting to to new he buyers to have a company that explains to us the process. Thank you.
  • Jan 19, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Won’t go anywhere else to get a Mortgage, Grant and Miranda are the Best.
  • Jan 19, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2754 reviews