Customer Reviews

  • Feb 22, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I have worked with Matt on previous loans and when I needed to refinance he was the only person I called. My original plan included a primary residence but it was subsequently expanded to an investment property. The situation was complex and time sensitive but Matt made the entire process straightforward. He provided nearly immediate answers and adjusted to the changing dynamics with ease. He gave me confidence and peace of mind every step of the way. You will not find a better person to handle your financing needs!
  • Feb 21, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Salina is the best made getting a house smooth and easy
  • Feb 20, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    I like the attention to the the client! Very diligent
  • Feb 20, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    I can't thank Platinum Home Mortgage and Troy Hazelip enough! He and his team made our experience absolutely amazing! He was in contact with me through the whole process and always answered my calls when I had questions. I would highly recommend this team to anyone entering into a home loan or refinancing. I am so impressed with how Troy made us feel so comfortable and informed! Troy and team....you are rockstars!!
  • Feb 20, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Bianca Jimenez is professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated. We close on our property today and wouldn't have done it without her hard work. I would highly recommend Bianca to anyone who needs help with their loan. My husband and I had such a wonderful experience working with such a heart warming and very patient individual, the best part she was able to get us approved for a low rate on our loan. Extremely happy costumer, Thank You once again Bianca.
  • Feb 19, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Janet did a fabulous job on our home loan! Very informative and efficiently. I would highly recommend!
  • Feb 19, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    This is our 3rd time financing with Great Lakes Mortgage. Grant, Taylor and the team are like an extended family to us. We very much appreciated this last refinance when Grant called to let us know that the rates were great to drop from a 30 year to 20 year mortgage. They had us approved and closed within 2 weeks. Both Grant and Taylor were patient in answering all our questions each and every time. I, totally, recommend this mortgage company and tell all my friends and family.
  • Feb 18, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Steve Carlsen at platinum home mortgage was a pleasure to work with, Steve was very helpful with answering our questions and when we left him a message he was promote to respond. I would highly recommend him and his company.
  • Feb 18, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Krista Kaufman was amazing!! Thank you for all of your help!
  • Feb 18, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Andrea was so attentive and patient with all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable and informative.
  • Feb 17, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Marcia was very helpful throughout the entire process. She was always available to answer any questions we had and she made the process easy!!
  • Feb 17, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Miranda and Grant are absolutely the best! Everything is done so efficiently:)) they are always a pleasure to work with...ive been with Great Lakes mortgage for years now and i won’t change:) i highly recommend them!
  • Feb 16, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Matt was so helpful during the whole home loan process. He customized everything to our needs and made sure that we understood the plan, next steps, etc. His personal attention to us and every detail made the process seamless. Highly recommend!
  • Feb 15, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 14, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    I have known Randy for a number of years and he is someone who can be trusted. He has helped me with a home purchase in the past and most recently a refinance. Randy is always to the point, thorough and truly makes sure his clients understand the process. I referred my sister and brother in law to Randy and they are opening escrow on their first home Tuesday! I can't say enough positive things about Randy, his work ethic and passion for helping others achieve their goals!
  • Feb 14, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Randy Perre was fantastic. He was very patient with my wife and myself, taking the time to explain everything in detail with us to help us better under stand some things. There were no issues or any surprises and we greatly appreciate that. Thank you so much for making this easy and manageable for us. Lee and Mickie Medlin.
  • Feb 13, 2020
    Source: Our Website
    Rating:
    Marcia Patton was so friendly, helpful and thorough she made the whole process so much easier can't thank her enough.
  • Feb 13, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    Wonderful experience Marcia Patton was very helpful and informative the during the whole process. Always willing to help and answer questions she is amazing.
  • Feb 13, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
  • Feb 11, 2020
    Source: Google
    Rating:
    My experience with Platinum Home Mortgage, and specifically with Bruce, was great! Early on in meeting with Bruce he went over different options and listened to what I had in mind. From there he found several plans that worked, advises me on the pros and cons of each and let my wife and I pick which one we were comfortable with. Even after that he was with us the rest of the way; We had some issues with the sellers and Bruce was there along side us through the whole thing. Highly recommend Bruce and PHM, I would definitely go back if we ever decide to purchase another home.
Platinum Home Mortgage
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2807 reviews